Discuss | Edit | Feed

Styx: Shards of Darkness Original Soundtrack

Styx: Shards of Darkness (Original Video Game Soundtrack)
Catalog Number N/A
Release Date Mar 14, 2017
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 7.00 EUR
Media Format Digital
Classification Original Soundtrack
Published by G4F Records
Composed by H-Pi
Arranged by
Performed by Sinfonia Pop Orchestra, Pierre Bedrossian, Li Yan, Hugues Anselmo, Marc Girard-Garcia, Caroline Sypniewski, Romain Chauvet, Adrien Bellom, Maxime Lutomski, Jean-Baptiste Renaux, Nicolas Dunesme, Pierre Michel, Flore Commandeur, Gersende Bourlet, Clarisse Weller, Célia Dalmasso, Oriane Bourlet-Perini, H-Pi, Aurélien Ouzoulias


Disc 1

01 Shards of Darkness (Main Theme) 2:57
02 Hideout 2:23
03 Escape Korangar 3:59
04 Thoben, Pt. I 8:05
05 Thoben, Pt. II 3:56
06 Wildoran 3:55
07 Korangar, Pt. I 7:45
08 Korangar, Pt. II 3:35
09 Korangar, Pt. III 7:51
10 Into the Deep, Pt. I 8:05
11 Into the Deep, Pt. II 4:08
12 Distrust 1:04
13 The Shapeshifter 1:24
14 The Ritual of the Kastesils 2:33
15 Queen of Shards 2:48
16 Credits 3:01
Disc length 67:29

Album Stats

Avg. rating

Nobody has rated this album yet.
Contained in 0 collections
Contained in 0 wish lists
Products represented
Styx: Shards of Darkness
Platforms represented
Microsoft Xbox One, PC, Sony PlayStation 4

Available at

Related Albums

No related albums found.

Mar 13, 2017 09:49 AM
Mar 14, 2017 11:30 AM
Page traffic
339 visitors
- freedb
Page built in
0.02 seconds


Original soundtrack composed by H-Pi

Sinfonia Pop Orchestra:

Copyist / Artistic Director: Jean-Philippe FOURNIER
Duduk: Pierre Bedrossian
Ehru: Li Yan
Contrabassoon: Hugues ANSELMO
Cello Quartet: Marc GIRARD-GARCIA / Caroline SYPNIEWSKI / Romain CHAUVET / Adrien BELLOM
Trombone: Maxime LUTOMSKI
Tuba: Jean-Baptiste RENAUX
Timpanis: Nicolas DUNESME
Percussions: Pierre Michel /Nicolas DUNESME
"Dark Elves" Choirs: Flore COMMANDEUR, Gersende Bourlet, Clarisse WELLER, Célia DALMASSO, Oriane BOURLET-PERINI

Record Engineer: Serge Babkine
Recorded live in Chatou, December 2015

Electric Bass, Guitars, additional synths & percussions: H-Pi

Drums: Aurélien Ouzoulias (on track #3)

Recorded in Studio "La Tour Fine", Herblay, on February 4th, 2016

Record Engineer: Vincent Thermidor
Mix Engineer: H-Pi & Fabien Girard (track #1 & #3)

Mastering: Fabien Girard