Discuss (2) | Edit

Light Reflecting EP

Light Reflecting
Catalog Number N/A
Release Date Sep 09, 2015
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price Name Your Price
Media Format Digital
Classification Original Work
OrganizationsFunk Fiction


Music Written by / Funk Fiction, Andy Studer
Lyrics Written by / Andy Studer
Original Composer / Masafumi Ogata / , Naofumi Hataya /
Vocals / Rachelle Pauli, Andy Studer
Guitar / Alexy Yeghikian, Paul Bethers
Recorded by / Funk Fiction
Produced by / Funk Fiction
Mixed by / Funk Fiction
Mastered by / Funk Fiction


Disc 1

01 Where Desire Lies 6:19
02 Reasons 5:35
03 Light Reflecting 6:36
04 Crystal Duration 5:55
Disc length 24:25



Music written by Pejman Roozbeh & Andy Studer
Lyrics written by Andy Studer
Vocals performances by Andy Studer & Rachelle Pauli
Guitar performances by Alexy Yeghikian & Paul Bethers
Recorded by Pejman Roozbeh
Produced, Mixed, and Mastered by Pejman Roozbeh
Artwork by Andrew Lubis

Track 4 is an arrangement of Metallic Madness and Special Stage from the Japanese edition of Sonic CD (Naofumi Hataya, Masafumi Ogata)

Album Stats

Contained in 0 collections
Contained in 0 wish lists
Platforms represented
Sega CD

Available at

Related Albums

Sep 22, 2020 01:36 PM
Sep 26, 2020 03:00 PM
Page traffic
363 visitors
- freedb
Page built in
0 seconds