Discuss | Edit

The Gamelark Reed Trio

Catalog Number N/A
Release Date Oct 05, 2020
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 3.99 USD
Media Format Digital
Classification Arrangement
PublisherPeter Anthony Smith / /
Phonographic CopyrightPeter Anthony Smith / /


Disc 1

01 Comet Observatory (from "Super Mario Galaxy") 1:53
02 Korok Forest (from "The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild") 2:03
03 Beware the Forest's Mushrooms (from "Super Mario RPG") 1:55
04 Marble Zone (from "Sonic the Hedgehog") 2:00
05 Crossing Those Hills (from "Final Fantasy IX") 2:51
Disc length 10:42



M-01: From Super Mario Galaxy
M-02: From The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild
M-03: From Super Mario RPG: Legend of the Seven Stars
M-04: From Sonic the Hedgehog
M-05: From Final Fantasy IX

Album Stats

Available at

Related Albums

No related albums found.

Oct 10, 2020 07:01 AM
Oct 10, 2020 09:34 AM
Page traffic
704 visitors
- freedb
Page built in
0.02 seconds