Discuss | Edit | Feed Touhou Arrange Collection V 東方アレンジコレクションV
Catalog Number SEPR-0026
Release Date Aug 13, 2016C90
Publish Format Doujin/Indie
Release Price 1320 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Arrangement
Publishersound sepher / /


Composed by / ZUN (Team Shanghai Alice)
Arranger / Jun.A (sound sepher)
Illustration / chuno
Design / chuno
Director / Jun.A (sound sepher)
Special Thanks / あんかけスパ
Produced by / sound sepher


Disc 1

01 Ghostly Dream ~ Snow or Cherry Petal
02 The Fairy's Adventurous Tale Short ver.
03 Unknown X ~ Occultly Madness
04 Tomboyish Girl in Love
05 Can't Sleep Because It's Nighttime
06 Love-Colored Master Spark
07 The Primal Scene of Japan the Girl Saw
08 Our Hisoutensoku
09 Hakurei ~ Eastern Wind
10 Maiden's Capriccio ~ Dream Battle
11 Eastern Ghostly Dream ~ Ancient Temple
12 Bloom Nobly, Ink-Black Cherry Blossom ~ Border of Life
13 Border of Life
14 Sakura, Sakura ~ Japanize Dream...
15 The Fairy's Adventurous Tale / Rearrage ver.
16 Maiden's Capriccio ~ Dream Battle / Rearrage ver.
17 Bloom Nobly, Ink-Black Cherry Blossom ~ Border of Life / Rearrage ver.



A compilation album featuring instrumental arrangements of themes from Story of Eastern Wonderland, Embodiment of Scarlet Devil, Perfect Cherry Blossom, Imperishable Night, Phantasmagoria of Flower View, Mountain of Faith and Strange and Bright Nature Deity. It features re-recordings of arrangements by Jun.A released in 2011 on the album 妖々剣戟夢想 オリジナルサウンドトラック as well as 3 re-arrangements.

Album Stats



Related Albums

No related albums found.

Jan 19, 2021 12:48 AM
Jan 23, 2021 08:19 AM
Page traffic
123 visitors
0 freedb
Page built in
0.03 seconds