Discuss (34) | Edit

Manabu Namiki Selection Deathsmiles Premium Arrange Album

並木学セレクション デススマイルズ プレミアムアレンジアルバム
Catalog Number CVST-0009
Release Date Apr 23, 2009
Publish Format Commercial, Enclosure
Release Price 9240 JPY (Package Price)
Media Format CD
Classification Original Soundtrack, Arrangement
PublisherCAVE / /



Disc 1

01 Invitation from Another World - Select 3:12
02 Burning Halloween Town - Stage A-1, Staff 5:42
03 Gravekeeper's Anger - Stage A-2 5:29
04 Lost Forest - Stage B-1 5:05
05 The Witch of the Bottomless Swamp - Stage B-2 5:26
06 Rebellion of the Lake Village - Stage C-1 5:08
07 Awakened Giant Beast - Stage C-2 5:31
08 Angels' Melancholy - Stage Clear 3:29
09 Crossing the Ravine... - Stage Extra-1 5:28
10 Memories of the Ruined Crystal Temple - Stage Extra-2 5:17
11 Hades Castle - Stage Final-1 5:15
12 Waltz for the Aristocrat Ghosts - Stage Final-2 5:12
13 Mad with Hatred in the Banquet of Madness and Blood - Boss 5:16
14 To the Wandering Beloved Souls - Name, Demo 3:08
15 Memories of the Ruined Crystal Temple (Original) - Stage Extra-2 4:34
Disc length 73:12



Special soundtrack CD which is included with the special edition of the game. The fifteenth track is the second extra stage theme added in Mega Black Label Version.

Track 1-14 Arrange Sound
Track 15 Original Sound

01:Manabu Namiki
02:Yasuhisa Watanabe
03:Toshiya Yamanaka
04:Soshi Hosoi
05:Yoshimi Kudo
06:Ryu Umemoto
07:Raito (lisa-rec)
08:Azusa Chiba
09:Shuichiro Nakazawa
10:Mitsuhiro Kaneda
11:Noriyuki Kamikura
12:Norihiro Furukawa
13:Masaharu Iwata
14:Kimihiro Abe
15:Manabu Namiki

                Producer Makoto Asada

                 Director Manabu Namiki (Basiscape)

Arrange Composers Manabu Namiki (Basiscape)
                              Yasuhisa Watanabe
                              Toshiya Yamanaka
                              Soshi Hosoi
                              Yoshimi Kudo (Basiscape)
                              Ryu Umemoto
                              Raito (Lisa-Rec)
                              Azusa Chiba (Basiscape)
                              Mitsuhiro Kaneda (Basiscape)
                              Noriyuki Kamikura (Basiscape)
                              Norihiro Furukawa
                              Masaharu Iwata (Basiscape)
                              Kimihiro Abe (Basiscape)

        Sound Manager Miki Ito (Basiscape)

               Illustrator Junya Inoue
                             Dodohiko Izumo

                   Design Dodohiko Izumo

   Executive Producer Kenichi Takano

Album Stats

Contained in 46 collections
Contained in 11 wish lists
Platforms represented
Arcade, Microsoft Xbox 360

Available at



Related Albums

Oct 31, 2008 12:19 AM
Sep 14, 2022 03:06 PM
Page traffic
16325 visitors
35 freedb
Page built in
0.12 seconds