Discuss (2) | Edit | Feed

Child's Play CD 2008

Catalog Number OUS-006
Release Date Dec 2008
Publish Format Doujin/Indie
Release Price 10.00 USD
Media Format CD
Classification Arrangement, Original Work
PublisherOneUp Studios / /


Performer / Armcannon, The Darkest of the Hillside Thickets, The Grammar Club, Select Start, The OneUps, MC Lars, Anamanaguchi, Piano Squall, freezepop, MC Frontalot, Jonathan Coulton, Felicia Day, The Smash Brothers, Beefy, Jake Kaufman


Disc 1

01 Go Go Power Rangers
02 Kill the Chupacabra
03 Underbeard
04 Terra
05 Crash Man
06 The Lint Song
07 Dawn Metropolis
08 Korobeiniki
09 Pop Music is Not a Crime (Mustin Mix)
10 Better at Rapping
11 Still Alive
12 Onett
13 Game Store Girl
14 Plasmatextor



Do you like listening to great music, and helping children's hospitals at the same time? Luckily for you, the biggest names in nerdcore have come together for the Child's Play CD 2008. All proceeds from the sale of this CD go to Child's Play.

1. Armcannon
2. The Darkest of the Hillside Thickets
3. The Grammar Club
4. Select Start
5. The OneUps
6. MC Lars
7. Anamanaguchi
8. Michael "Piano Squall" Gluck
9. freezepop
10. MC Frontalot
11. Jonathan Coulton feat. Felicia Day
12. The Smash Brothers
13. Beefy
14. Jake "virt" Kaufman

Album Stats

Contained in 10 collections
Contained in 7 wish lists



Related Albums

No related albums found.

Dec 15, 2008 01:31 PM
Dec 30, 2008 02:22 AM
Page traffic
4648 visitors
0 freedb
Page built in
0 seconds