Discuss | Edit

Crypt of the NecroDancer - MegaMixed

Catalog Number N/A
Release Date Jun 17, 2017
Publish Format Doujin/Indie
Release Price Name Your Price
Media Format Digital
Classification Remix
PublisherSonomancer / /
Exclusive RetailerBandcamp / /


Remix / Sonomancer
Arranger / A_Rival, FamilyJules, Jake Kaufman, Chipzel, Johnatron*, Sferro*, Tommy '86*, Chimpazilla, Flexstyle, Ben Briggs, DDRKirby(ISQ), RoboRob, bLiNd, Phonetic Hero, Funk Fiction, Nabeel Ansari, Sir_NutS, Kruai, James Landino, RoBKTA, DjjD, PrototypeRaptor, timaeus222
Performer / Mega Ran
Composer / Danny Baranowsky


Disc 1

01 Tombtorial (Tutorial) MEGAMIX 3:08
02 Rhythmortis (Lobby) MEGAMIX 3:20
03 Watch Your Step (Training) MEGAMIX 5:19
04 Disco Descent (1-1) MEGAMIX 3:01
05 Crypteque (1-2) MEGAMIX 2:46
06 Mausoleum Mash (1-3) MEGAMIX 2:55
07 Konga Conga Kappa (King Conga) MEGAMIX 3:12
08 Fungal Funk (2-1) MEGAMIX 2:40
09 Grave Throbbing (2-2) MEGAMIX 2:51
10 Portabellohead (2-3) MEGAMIX 2:50
11 Metalmancy (Death Metal) MEGAMIX 4:18
12 Stone Cold (3-1 Cold) MEGAMIX 2:44
13 Igneous Rock (3-1 Hot) MEGAMIX 2:45
14 Dance of the Decorous (3-2 Cold) MEGAMIX 2:48
15 March of the Profane (3-2 Hot) MEGAMIX 2:48
16 A Cold Sweat (3-3 Cold) MEGAMIX 3:00
17 A Hot Mess (3-3 Hot) MEGAMIX 3:00
18 Knight to C-Sharp (Deep Blues) MEGAMIX 2:36
19 Styx and Stones (4-1) MEGAMIX 3:02
20 Heart of the Crypt (4-2) MEGAMIX 2:41
21 The Wight to Remain (4-3) MEGAMIX 2:43
22 Deep Sea Bass (Coral Riff) MEGAMIX 3:40
23 Voltzwaltz (5-1) MEGAMIX 3:05
24 Power Cords (5-2) MEGAMIX 2:34
25 Six Feet Thunder (5-3) MEGAMIX 3:04
26 Notorious D.I.G. (Fortissimole) MEGAMIX 3:51
27 For Whom the Knell Tolls (Dead Ringer) MEGAMIX 4:07
28 Momentum Mori (NecroDancer Fight 1st Phase) MEGAMIX 3:42
29 Last Dance (NecroDancer Fight 2nd Phase) MEGAMIX 2:03
30 Absolutetion (Golden Lute Fight) MEGAMIX 3:34
Disc length 94:07



Crypt of the NecroDancer: MEGAMIXED is a remix (or remash) album dedicated to the amazing producers of the Crypt of the NecroDancer Soundtrack!

Each and every song of COTND (well, except for some bosses and Amplified) has been carefully remixed and remastered by 6 music artists or groups: A_Rival, FamilyJules7x, Virt, Chipzel, Girlfriend Records, and Overclocked Records: each with their own individual styles and genres.

Crypt of the NecroDancer: MEGAMIXED combines all 7 soundtracks of the game into one seamless piece of music by playing each remix at specific times. For example, Virt and Chipzel both use a chiptune approach to the soundtrack, so they will appear together very often.

Have fun listening, and happy necrodancing!

I don't own any of this music (whoa really?!) so here are the album artists in order:

Danny Baranowsky, creator of the Crypt of the NecroDancer OST:

A_Rival, creator of Crypt of the NecroDancer - The Melody Mixes:

FamilyJules7x, creator of Aria Awakened:

Jake Kaufman, creator of Crypt of the NecroDancer - Freestyle Retro:

Chipzel, creator of Chipped of the NecroDancer:

Girlfriend Records, creator of Crypt of the NecroDancer - The Synthwave Cuts:

Overclocked Records, creator of Crypt of the NecroDancer - Overclocked:
all rights reserved

Album Stats

Contained in 1 collections
Contained in 0 wish lists
Platforms represented
Apple iOS, Google Android, Microsoft Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, PC, Sony PlayStation 4, Sony PlayStation Vita

Available at

Related Albums

Jul 18, 2021 11:00 AM
Jul 24, 2021 05:59 AM
Page traffic
860 visitors
1 freedb
Page built in
0.04 seconds