Discuss | Edit | Feed

SINce Memories: Off the starry sky Theme Song Collection [Limited Edition]

シンスメモリーズ 星天の下で 主題歌集 [初回生産限定盤]
SINce Memories: Hoshi no Sora no Shita de Shudaikashuu
Catalog Number USSW-0311 (alternate printing of USSW-0312)
Barcode 4562412125857
Release Date Sep 22, 2021
Publish Format Commercial, Limited Edition
Release Price 2530 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Vocal
LabelMAGES. / /
PublisherMAGES. Inc. / /
DistributorMAGES. Inc. / /

Disc 1

01 Laplace of Light and Shadow
02 Long for you
03 Orgel of Starry Sky
04 Laplace of Light and Shadow -Off Vocal-
05 Long for you -Off Vocal-
06 Orgel of Starry Sky -Off Vocal-



Includes a button badge.

Notes from Parent Album:
M-01 - Opening Theme
Vocals: Asaka
Composer: Chiyomaru Shikura
Arranger: Shinichi Yuuki
Lyricist: Chiyomaru Shikura

M-02 - Insert Song
Vocals: Mika Okamoto (Yuriko Oyama)
Composer: Takayuki Ishikura
Arranger: Takayuki Ishikura
Lyricist: yuiko

M-03 - Ending Theme
Vocals: Ayane
Composer: Kento Nagatsuka
Arranger: Kento Nagatsuka
Lyricist: Ayane

Album Stats

Contained in 0 collections
Contained in 0 wish lists
Platforms represented
Nintendo Switch, Sony PlayStation 4

Related Albums

Jul 21, 2021 12:36 AM
Jul 21, 2021 12:36 AM
Page traffic
87 visitors
0 freedb
Page built in
0 seconds