Discuss | Edit

Susume! Bouken Asphal-tou & Bokura no Hikarian / Mitsuko Horie

進め!冒険アスファル島&ぼくらのヒカリアン / 堀江美都子
Catalog Number CODC-1742
Barcode 4988001310990
Release Date May 21, 1999
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 1155 JPY
Media Format Mini CD
Classification Vocal
LabelColumbia / /
ManufacturerNIPPON COLUMBIA CO., LTD. / /
Phonographic CopyrightNIPPON COLUMBIA CO., LTD. / /


Disc 1

01 Susume! Bouken Asphal-tou
02 Bokura no Hikarian
03 Susume! Bouken Asphal-tou (Original Karaoke)
04 Bokura no Hikarian (Original Karaoke)



M01 - TV Puppetry "Bouken Asphal-tou" Opening Theme
Vocals: Mitsuko Horie
Lyrics by: Shoko Fujibayashi
Composed by: Takeshi Ike
Arranged by: Yuzo Hayashi

M02 - TV Anime "Chou Tokkyuu Hikarian" 3rd Opening Theme
Vocals: Mitsuko Horie, Tree of the Forest Children's Choir
Lyrics by: Iori Suzuki [鈴木伊織]
Composed by: Ryo Yonemitsu
Arranged by: Yuzo Hayashi

Album Stats

Contained in 0 collections
Contained in 0 wish lists
Animation, Tokusatsu/Puppetry
Products represented
Bouken Asphal-tou, Chou Tokkyuu Hikarian
Platforms represented


Related Albums

No related albums found.

Nov 4, 2021 02:11 AM
Dec 5, 2021 02:25 AM
Page traffic
221 visitors
0 freedb
Page built in
0.02 seconds