Discuss | Edit


ギルティギアイグゼクス in L.A ヴォーカルエディション


All Songs Composed by / Daisuke Ishiwatari / (ARC SYSTEM WORKS)
Vocal Arrangement / Jay Gordon (ORGY), Kinya Sawaguchi / (Triumph), Koichi SEIYAMA
Arrangement / Kinya Sawaguchi / (Triumph), Koichi SEIYAMA
Vocal / Matt Zane, MIKE, FIJT
Lyrics / Hikari Suzuki, David the Big Mountain, Kenny the Noizy Chicken, Ching Kong, Chris
Keyboards / Koichi SEIYAMA
Guitar / Tohru Iwao /
Bass / Shinji Matsumoto /
Drums / Yasuhiro Umezawa /
General Director / Daisuke Ishiwatari / (ARC SYSTEM WORKS)
Producer / Takao Suzuki / (Star Jam Corporation)
Supervisor / Jay Gordon (ORGY), Sammy Corporation, ARC SYSTEM WORKS Co.,Ltd.
A & R / Mitsugu Nakamura / (TEAM Entertainment)
Recording Engineer / Ryo Kozuka /
Mix Engineer / Jay Gordon (ORGY)
Mastering Studio / Memory Tech
Mastering Engineer / Kazuya Sato / (Memory Tech)
Art Direction / Gaku Iizuka / (ATALI)
Design / Gaku Iizuka / (ATALI)
Public Relations / Naoya Matsuzaki / (TEAM Entertainment)
Sales Promotion / Naoya Matsuzaki / (TEAM Entertainment)
Executive Producer / Taku Kitahara / (TEAM Entertainment)
Special Thanks / Etsuko Yamaguchi / (Star Jam Corporation), Tokihide Masuyama (GMIX), Erik Gregory (GMIX), Paige Haley (ORGY), Mitsuaki Fujiwara, Kosuke Fukazawa, Steve Yamashita, Kitajima Music Publishers Inc., Triumph,Inc., Mina, Beats


Disc 1

01 Keep yourself alive II - Sol's Theme 3:59
02 Blue water blue sky - May's Theme 3:36
03 Burly heart - Potemkin's Theme 3:54
04 Writhe in pain - Millia's Theme 3:57
05 Feal a fear - Eddie's Theme 4:05
06 Existence - Vs Assassin's Theme 4:00
07 Momentary life - Baiken's Theme 4:09
08 Liquor bar & Drunkard - Johnny's Theme 3:54
09 Holy orders (Be just or be dead) - Ky's Theme 3:29
10 Bloodstained lineage - Testament's Theme 3:57
11 Shadow festival - Ino's Theme 4:14
12 Nothing out of The ordinary - Same Character 3:43
Disc length 46:57



General Director: Daisuke Ishiwatari (ARC SYSTEM WORKS)

Producer: Takao Suzuki (Star Jam Corporation)
Supervisor: Jay Gordon (ORGY)
A & R: Mitsugu Nakamura (TEAM Entertainment)
All Songs Composed: Daisuke Ishiwatari (ARC SYSTEM WORKS)

Vocal Arrangement: Jay Gordon (ORGY)
                             Kinya Sawaguchi (Triumph)
                             Koichi SEIYAMA

Arrangement: Kinya Sawaguchi (Triumph)
                     Koichi SEIYAMA

Vocal: Matt Zane
Keyboards: Koichi SEIYAMA
Guitar: Tohru Iwao
Bass: Shinji Matsumoto
Drums: Yasuhiro Umezawa

Recording Engineer: Ryo Kozuka
Mix Engineer: Jay Gordon (ORGY)
Mastering Studio: Memory Tech
Mastering Engineer: Kazuya Sato (Memory Tech)

Art Direction & Design: Gaku Iizuka (ATALI)
Public Relations & Sales Promotion: Naoya Matsuzaki (TEAM Entertainment)

Executive Producer: Taku Kitahara (TEAM Entertainment)

Special Thanks: Etsuko Yamaguchi (Star Jam Corporation)
                        Tokihide Masuyama (GMIX)
                        Erik Gregory (GMIX)
                        Paige Haley (ORGY)
                        Mitsuaki Fujiwara
                        Kosuke Fukazawa
                        Steve Yamashita
                        Kitajima Music Publishers Inc.

Supervision: Sammy Corporation
                   ARC SYSTEM WORKS Co.,Ltd.

Hikari Suzuki (1,2)
David the Big Mountain (3,5,7)
Kenny the Noizy Chicken (4,10,11,12)
Ching Kong (6,9)
Chris (8)

Album Stats

Contained in 14 collections
Contained in 1 wish lists
Platforms represented
Arcade, Sony PlayStation 2

Available at


Related Albums

Aug 9, 2006 11:08 PM
Jun 15, 2020 12:29 AM
Page traffic
6137 visitors
7 freedb
Page built in
0.04 seconds