Discuss | Edit

Contigo en la Distancia Social / Mariachi Entertainment System

Catalog Number N/A
Release Date Jun 2022
Publish Format Doujin/Indie
Release Price 29.99 USD
Media Format Vinyl (12" 33⅓ rpm)
Classification Arrangement
OrganizationsTroggo Studio


Composed by / Martin O'Donnell*, Michael Salvatori*, Charlotte Churchman**, Nobuo Uematsu / *, Masato Nakamura / *, David Wise*, Daniel Olsén*, Jonathan Eng*, Linnea Olsson**, Danny Elfman*, Jake Kaufman*, Toby Fox*, Yoko Shimomura / *
Performer / Mariachi Entertainment System
Flugelhorn / John Robert Matz
Flute / Alana Urbano
Guitar / Sean Rodriguez, Doomsday Mallen, Guitar Ron, David Ortiz, Oscar Varge
Guitarrón / Sean Rodriguez
Piccolo / Doomsday Mallen, Guitar Ron
Violin / William Carlion Galvez, Eric Cervera
Trumpet / David Ortiz
Vocals / Doomsday Mallen, David Ortiz, Alana Urbano
Written by / Matthew Bellamy*


Disc 1

01 Opening Suite
02 Battle For Glory
03 Zeromus
04 Knights Of Cydonia
05 Marble Zone
06 Ganplank Galleon
07 Welcome Horizons
08 Sayonara Wild Heart
09 Beetlejuice
10 Strike the Earth
11 Bonetrousle
12 Costa del Sol
13 Vega
14 KK Mariachi / Shop Closing



Comes on 180g purple and blue split colored vinyl. Signed copies were also available.

Track 1 "Opening Suite" from Halo
   Composed by Martin O'Donnell and Michael Salvatori

Track 2 "Battle For Glory" from PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds
   Composed by Charlotte Churchman

Track 3 "Zeromus" from Final Fantasy IV
   Composed by Nobuo Uematsu

Track 4 "Knights of Cydonia"
   Written by Matthew Bellamy

Track 5 "Marble Zone" from Sonic the Hedgehog
   Composed by Masato Nakamura

Track 6 "Ganplank Galleon" from Donkey Kong Country
   Composed by David Wise

Track 7 "Welcome Horizons" from Animal Crossing: New Horizons
   Composed by unknown

Track 8 "Sayonara Wild Heart" from Sayonara Wild Hearts
   Composed by Daniel Olsén, Jonathan Eng and Linnea Olsson

Track 9 "Beetlejuice" from Beetlejuice
   Composed by Danny Elfman

Track 10 "Strike the Earth" from Shovel Knight
   Composed by Jake Kaufman

Track 11 "Bonetrousle" from Undertale
   Composed by Toby Fox

Track 12 "Costa del Sol" from Final Fantasy VII
   Composed by Nobuo Uematsu

Track 13 "Vega" from Street Fighter II
   Composed by Yoko Shimomura

Track 14 "KK Mariachi / Shop Closing" from Animal Crossing: New Horizons
   Composed by unknown

Performed by Mariachi Entertainment System

Flugelhorn: John Robert Matz
Flute: Alana Urbano
Guitar: Sean Rodriguez, Doomsday Mallen, Guitar Ron, David Ortiz & Oscar Varge
Guitarron: Sean Rodriguez
Piccolo: Doomsday Mallen & Guitar Ron
Vihuela: Doosmday Mallen
Violin: William Carlion Galvez & Eric Cervera
Trumpet: David Ortiz
Vocals: Doomsday Mallen, David Ortiz & Alana Urbano

Album Stats

Available at

Related Albums

No related albums found.

Apr 20, 2022 01:33 AM
Apr 20, 2022 01:33 AM
Page traffic
244 visitors
- freedb
Page built in
0.02 seconds