Discuss | Edit

Omen of Sorrow Original Soundtrack

Catalog Number EAS-S0131 (alternate printing of MCOL-0179)
Release Date Jun 2022
Publish Format Commercial, Enclosure
Release Price 39.99 USD (Package Price)
Media Format CD
Classification Original Soundtrack, Vocal
Publishereastasiasoft / /


Composer / Francisco Cerda, Straight Terror
Performer / Benjamin Lechuga, Pepe Lastarria, Óscar Arenas, César Gómez, Amanda Candela, John Robert Matz, Francisco Cerda, Michèle Wienecke, Straight Terror
Lyricist / Straight Terror
Programmer / Francisco Cerda


Disc 1

01 Fortuna Audentes Iuvat 3:36
02 Garden of Tears 3:41
03 Paradiso 3:41
04 Adam 3:18
05 The Forgotten Prophet 3:11
06 Hell Forest 2:50
07 7th Gomorrah 3:33
08 The True Face of the World 2:16
09 Acheron 2:51
10 Untamed Madness 3:58
11 Frozen Regret 3:42
12 Feast of Folly 3:05
13 Vanity's Requiem 5:18
14 The Invisible Queen 3:45
15 Purgatorio 2:49
16 Straight Terror - Omen of Sorrow 19:16
Disc length 70:50



Included with the game Omen of Sorrow Limited Edition for NSW & PS5.
Limited to 3000 copies in total.

Notes from Parent Album:
Music Composed and Produced by Francisco Cerda

Mixing and Mastering by Pepe Lastarria

Guitars by Benjamin Lechuga and Pepe Lastarria
Bass by Óscar Arenas
Violin by César Gómez
Cello by Amanda Candela
French Horn by John Robert Matz
Synths and Programming by Francisco Cerda

Track 16: "Omen of Sorrow"
Written and Performed by Straight Terror
Mixed by Javier Bassino
Mastering by Ted Jensen

Thalessa Voice by Michèle Wienecke

Album Stats

Contained in 0 collections
Contained in 0 wish lists
Products represented
Omen of Sorrow
Platforms represented
Sony PlayStation 4

Related Albums

May 13, 2022 09:37 AM
May 13, 2022 09:37 AM
Page traffic
62 visitors
0 freedb
Page built in
0.02 seconds