Discuss | Edit

Days of Adventure

Catalog Number N/A
Release Date Jul 19, 2022
Publish Format Doujin/Indie
Release Price Free
Media Format Digital
Classification Arrangement
PublisherResonant Union / /


Arrangement / MB, Mark Therence, Justin Thornburgh, Rammy, R-Man, Mizuka Tsukishima / , ViRiX Dreamcore, Joshua (Ristar), Philip Saguil, granulated vacancies, Kodymaxx, YourVinished
Guitar / MB, bewildebeest, Rammy, Maxime Lambert (Maxx), R-Man
Bass / MB, Justin Thornburgh
Shakuhachi / MB
Low Whistle / dante
Tin Whistle / dante
Saxophone / Justin Thornburgh
Accordion / Justin Thornburgh
Drums / bewildebeest, Dylan Hendrick
Bongos / bewildebeest
Mandolin / William Sandberg
Cello / Chromatic Apparatus
Keyboard / Kopan, Maxime Lambert (Maxx), Justin Thornburgh
Programming / Kopan
Additional Sound Design / Philip Saguil
Piano / Philip Saguil
Mixing / MB, Mark Therence, Justin Thornburgh, Rammy, R-Man, ViRiX Dreamcore, Joshua (Ristar), Philip Saguil, granulated vacancies, Maxime Lambert (Maxx), YourVinished
Mastering / R-Man, YourVinished
Album Art / eLTehH
Logo / eLTehH
Album Coordinated by / Recca


Disc 1

01 The Dawn of Adventure 5:28
02 Departure at Sunrise 3:40
03 In the Busting Square 5:25
04 Ultramarine Deep 4:34
05 Prelude to the Omen 5:51
06 Ruins of Moondoria 3:37
07 Stay With Me Forever 2:08
08 Peace in the Street 3:00
09 Eroded Valley 4:59
10 Lost Harmony Among People 4:30
11 The Valley of the Kings 4:43
12 Prison of Balduq -Aprilis- 7:28
13 Dark Progeny of the Night 3:49
14 The Morning Grow 7:21
Disc length 66:33



1. The Dawn of Adventure
Arrangement: MB
Guitar: MB
Bass: MB
Shakuhachi: MB
Low Whistle: dante
Tin Whistle: dante
Saxophone: Justin Thornburgh

Source: Ys IV: The Dawn of Ys (The Dawn of Ys, Theme of Adol 1993, Crimson Wings, Ancient Legend)

2. Departure at Sunrise
Arrangement: Mark Therence

Source: Ys III: Wanderers from Ys / Ys: The Oath in Felghana

3. In the Busting Square
Arrangement: Justin Thornburgh
Saxophone: Justin Thornburgh
Accordion: Justin Thornburgh
Bass: Justin Thornburgh
Guitar: bewildebeest
Drums: bewildebeest
Bongos: bewildebeest
Mandolin: William Sandberg
Cello: Chromatic Apparatus

Source: Ys SEVEN

4. Ultramarine Deep
Arrangement: Rammy
Guitar: Rammy

Source: Ys VI: The Ark of Napishtim

5. Prelude to the Omen
Arrangement: R-Man

Source: Ys Origin

6. Ruins of Moondoria
Arrangement: Mizuka Tsukishima (The Brightness of Twilight)
Mixing: R-Man

Source: Ys II: Ancient Ys Vanished The Final Chapter

7. Stay With Me Forever
Arrangement: ViRiX Dreamcore

Source: Ys II: Ancient Ys Vanished The Final Chapter

8. Peace in the Street
Arrangement: Joshua (Ristar)

Source: Ys V: Lost Kefin, Kingdom of Sand

9. Eroded Valley
Arrangement: Philip Saguil
Guitar: MB

Source: Ys VIII: Lacrimosa of DANA

10. Lost Harmony Among People
Arrangement: granulated vacancies

Source: Ys SEVEN

11. The Valley of the Kings
Arrangement: Kodymaxx
Guitar: Maxime Lambert (Maxx)
Bass: Maxime Lambert (Maxx)
Keyboard: Kopan
Programming: Kopan
Drums: Dylan Hendrick
Additional Keyboard: Maxime Lambert (Maxx)
Additional Sound Design: Philip Saguil
Mixing: Maxime Lambert (Maxx)

Source: Ys VIII: Lacrimosa of DANA

12. Prison of Balduq -Aprilis-
Arrangement: Philip Saguil
Piano: Philip Saguil

Source: Ys IX: Monstrum Nox (Prison of Balduq -Yearning-, Aprilis)

13. Dark Progeny of the Night
Arrangement: YourVinished
Guitar: Rammy
Mastering: YourVinished

Source: Ys IX: Monstrum Nox (Invitation to the Crimson Night, Aprilis)

14. The Morning Grow
Arrangement: Justin Thornburgh
Keyboard: Justin Thornburgh
Guitar: R-Man

Source: Ys I: Ancient Ys Vanished

All tracks mastered by R-Man, except track 13 by YourVinished
All tracks mixed by their respective arrangers except track 6 by R-Man and track 11 by Maxime Lambert (Maxx)

Album art and logo by eLTehH
Video editing by MB
Album coordinated by Recca

Album Stats

Available at

Related Albums

No related albums found.

Jul 19, 2022 03:29 PM
Jul 19, 2022 05:05 PM
Page traffic
645 visitors
- freedb
Page built in
0.03 seconds