Discuss | Edit

The Game of Fourtune Original Soundtrack

Catalog Number N/A
Release Date Mar 15, 2023
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 9.00 USD
Media Format Digital
Classification Original Soundtrack
Exclusive RetailerBandcamp / /


Composition / Jeff Penny
Production / Jeff Penny
Mixing / Jeff Penny
Mastering / James C. Hoffman


Disc 1

01 Fortune Favors the Bold
02 Only More Questions / Pulse of Peace
03 Unfortunate Enigma
04 Glimmer of Hope / Weight of Life
05 A Complex Puzzle / A Simple Puzzle
06 Recalled Regrets / Only More Sorrow
07 Pulse of Uncertainty / Pulse of Tension
08 Blitz of Action
09 Pulse of Fourtune
10 Another Cup of Tea
11 Pulse of Pain / Eden's Darkness
12 The Underdog's Triumph
13 Forward into Fortune / Forgotten Failures



A mysterious gathering. An enigmatic god. A high-stakes game. Jeff Penny’s dramatic original soundtrack guides you on a dark, and twisted journey through a sadistic game of life and death.

Featuring over 30 minutes of music, specially arranged, mixed and mastered for the album, The Game of Fourtune Original Soundtrack is a gritty story told through driving synthesizers, roaring guitar, and soaring orchestral lines. Ranging from heart-pounding action tracks, to quiet, intimate melodies, this release draws inspiration from many visual novels and anime before it through the musical ideas that make them so memorable.

Composition, Production, Mixing: Jeff Penny
Mastering: James C. Hoffman

Album Stats

Contained in 0 collections
Contained in 0 wish lists
Products represented
The Game of Fourtune
Platforms represented

Available at


Related Albums

No related albums found.

Mar 7, 2023 04:21 PM
Mar 7, 2023 04:21 PM
Page traffic
288 visitors
- freedb
Page built in
0.03 seconds