Discuss | Edit

Medal of Honor: Frontline Original Soundtrack

Catalog Number N/A
Release Date Sep 06, 2005
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 9.99 USD
Media Format Digital
Classification Original Soundtrack
PublisherE.A.R.S. / /


Composer / Michael Giacchino
Arranger / Michael Giacchino, Tim Simonec, Alki Steriopoulos
Performer / The Northwest Sinfonia (Simon James), Anders Marshall, Seattle Boy Choir
Lyricist / Scott Langteau
Conductor / Tim Simonec, Joseph Crnko


Disc 1

01 Operation Market Garden 5:32
02 Border Town 3:36
03 U-4902 4:44
04 Shipyards of Lorient 3:14
05 After the Drop 5:37
06 Kleveburg 3:32
07 Manor House Rally 3:48
08 The Halftrack Chase 3:40
09 Nijmegen Bridge 3:21
10 The Rowhouses 4:40
11 Arnhem 5:51
12 Emmerich Station 3:02
13 Thuringer Wald Express 2:52
14 Sturmgeist's Armored Train 3:54
15 Approaching the Tarmac 3:47
16 Clipping Their Wings 3:27
17 Escaping Gotha 7:18
18 The Songless Nightingale 2:46
Disc length 74:41



Music composed and produced by Michael Giacchino
Orchestration by Tim Simonec and Michael Giacchino
Score Conducted by Tim Simonec
Contractor and Concert Master: Simon James
Score Performed by The Northwest Sinfonia
Choir: Seattle Boy Choir
Music Copyist: Gregg Nestor
Choir under the direction of Joe Crnko
Recording Engineer: Steve Smith

KLEVEBURG ("After the Drop")
    Music by Michael Giacchino
    Lyrics by Scott Langteau
    Vocal Solo by Anders Marshall

    Music by Michael Giacchino
    Lyrics by Scott Langteau
    Vocal Solo by Anders Marshall

    Music by Michael Giacchino
    Lyrics by Scott Langteau
    Arrangement by Alki Steriopoulos
    Vocal Solo by Anders Marshall

Album Stats

Contained in 4 collections
Contained in 0 wish lists
Platforms represented
Microsoft Xbox, Nintendo GameCube, Sony PlayStation 2

Available at


Related Albums

May 10, 2009 07:04 AM
Aug 19, 2016 02:16 PM
Page traffic
2899 visitors
- freedb
Page built in
0.02 seconds