Discuss | Edit

The Good Life Original Soundtrack

Catalog Number N/A
Release Date 2022
Publish Format Commercial, Enclosure
Release Price 84.99 USD (Package Price)
Media Format CD
Classification Original Soundtrack
PublisherLimited Run Games / /


Composer / Shota Nakama / , Jason Soudah, Shotaro Kageyama / , Keiichi Sugiyama / , Yuzuru Jinma / , Henry Rowley Bishop, Courtney Knott
Arrangement / Keiichi Sugiyama /
Acoustic Guitar / Shota Nakama /
Lyrics / Jason Soudah, Courtney Knott
Lead Vocal / Jason Soudah, Courtney Knott
Electric Guitar / Masato Itoh / , Shota Nakama /
Keyboard / Derek Dupuis, Ty Baillie
Bass / Louis A. Ochoa
Drums / Bruno Valverde
Strings / Four For Music, Sofia Session Orchestra
Chorus / Swery, Naoko Kinshou, Ririko Hirako, Mamiko Suehiro, Alice Shimomura, Natsuko Mitsui, Risa Katsura, Akira Kusaka, Gwen Foster, Maho Azuma, Shota Nakama / , Wataru Igarashi, Maiko Igarashi, Studio Qareeb
Background Vocals / Shota Nakama / , Louis A. Ochoa, Swery, Yukio, Yugo, Amane
Trumpet / Jay Jennings
Brass Programming / Daniel Lindholm
Guitar / Kazuya Takenouchi /
Violin / Shino Ogawa
Viola / Shino Ogawa
Accordion / Kei Ookubo


Disc 1

01 The Good Life 4:02
02 Money! Money! 4:22
03 All You Need is Pub 2:06
04 Can't Help Pauline in Love 1:52
05 Evans for Sale 0:51
06 Go Sheep Racer Go! 1:49
07 Naomi's Theme 2:15
08 Room703 1:39
09 Trailer BGM 3:06
10 Home Sweet Home 1:44
11 Run, Naomi, Run! 1:40
12 Run, Naomi, Run! End Credit Ver. 0:23
13 WATSON Voice Over by SWERY 0:28
Disc length 26:17



Included with "The Good Life Collector's Edition"

Shota Nakama (Composer / Electric Guitar / Acoustic Guitar)
Jason Soudah (Composer / Lyrics / Lead Vocal)
Masato Itoh (Electric Guitar)
Derek Dupuis (Keyboard)
Louis A. Ochoa (Bass)
Bruno Valverde (Drums)
Strings: Four For Music & Sofia Session Orchestra

'The Good Life': Chorus
Hidetaka Suehiro (credited as Swery)
Naoko Kinshou
Ririko Hirako
Mamiko Suehiro
Alice Shimomura
Natsuko Mitsui
Risa Katsura
Akira Kusaka
Gwen Foster
Maho Azuma
Shota Nakama
Wataru Igarashi
Maiko Igarashi
Studio Qareeb

Shota Nakama (Composer / Electric Guitar / Background Vocals)
Courtney Knott (Composer / Lyrics / Lead Vocal)
Jay Jennings (Trumpet)
Ty Baillie (Keyboard)
Masato Itoh (Electric Guitar)
Louis A. Ochoa (Bass / Background Vocals)
Bruno Valverde (Drums)
Daniel Lindholm (Brass Programming)
Hidetaka Suehiro (Background Vocals [credited as Swery])
Yukio [Background Vocals]
Yugo [Background Vocals]
Amane [Background Vocals]

Shotaro Kageyama (Composer)

Keiichi Sugiyama (Composer)

Shotaro Kageyama (Composer)
Kazuya Takenouchi (Guitar)

Shotaro Kageyama (Composer)

Yuzuru Jinma (Composer)
Shino Ogawa (Violin / Viola)
Kei Ookubo (Accordion)

Henry Rowley Bishop (Composer)
Keiichi Sugiyama (Arrangement)

Shota Nakama (Composer / Electric Guitar)
Masato Itoh (Electric Guitar)
Louis A. Ochoa (Bass)
Bruno Valverde (Drums)

Songs Producer

Songs Producer / Composer
Shota Nakama

Songs Mixing Engineer
Igor Stolarsky

Album Stats

Contained in 0 collections
Contained in 0 wish lists
Products represented
The Good Life
Platforms represented
Microsoft Xbox One, Microsoft Xbox Series X, Nintendo Switch, Sony PlayStation 4

Available at




Related Albums

Mar 12, 2024 02:09 PM
Mar 16, 2024 05:55 AM
Page traffic
116 visitors
0 freedb
Page built in
0.04 seconds