Discuss | Edit | Feed

In The Year 200X AD

Catalog Number N/A
Release Date May 02, 2009
Publish Format Doujin/Indie
Release Price Free
Media Format Digital
Classification Arrangement, Original Work


Disc 1

01 No Continue 0:09
02 An Enemy Civilization Comes Near 3:04
03 Towards An Uncertain War 2:59
04 Infierno (Hell On Earth) 3:39
05 Mushroom 4 Candy (Feat. pogo8bit) 1:45
06 Monsteropolis Under Attack! 6:44
07 Crash (Zero's Anger) 5:23
08 Entering To Sigma's Station 1:36
Disc length 25:19



Tracklist info:

Track 01: Original track that serves as the intro for the EP; it was originally composed for a webpage that covers info on video games.
Track 02-04: Original material soon to be available in an all new album, "Beware The Invasion".
Track 05: Stage theme from the first level of "Little Nemo: The Dream Master". Crossover with ElPogo8bit.
Track 06: Medley covering various themes from the classic Mega Man series (Mega Man 1-4).
Track 07: Original from Mega Man Zero.
Track 08: Original from Mega Man X (Sigma Stage 1).

Album Stats



Related Albums

No related albums found.

Jun 8, 2009 10:17 AM
Dec 19, 2010 03:49 PM
Page traffic
4356 visitors
2 freedb
Page built in
0 seconds