Discuss | Edit | Feed

Yume to Maboroshi to Awa to Kage

Catalog Number YTCD-0001
Release Date Dec 30, 2009C77
Publish Format Doujin/Indie
Release Price 1000 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Arrangement, Vocal
Published by Minstrel / /
Composed by ZUN
Arranged by yuta
Performed by 3L, yuta, Toyama no Teikoku
Lyrics by yuta


Disc 1

01 恋色シンドローム
02 紅照らし月おぼろ
03 アリスマエステラ
04 夢と幻と泡と影
05 夜霧、残像
06 西行寺無余涅槃
07 人形少女言葉無し
Disc length


Arrangement, guitar, programming, lyrics by yuta [Minstrel]
Bass by Toyama no Teikoku
Vocals by 3L [-3L-]
Illustration by ukyo_rst [U.M.E.Project]

Track origins:
01. Touhou Eiyashou / Love-Colored Master Spark
02. Touhou Koumakyou / Septette for the Dead Princess
03. Touhou Gensokyo / Alice Maestra
04. Touhou Youyoumu / Necrofantasia
05. Touhou Koumakyou / The Maid and the Pocket Watch of Blood
06. Touhou Youyoumu / Bloom Nobly, Cherry Blossoms of Sumizome ~ Border of Life
07. Touhou Kaikidan / Plastic Mind

Album Stats



Related Albums

No related albums found.

Dec 21, 2009 08:16 AM
May 22, 2020 03:44 PM
Page traffic
3352 visitors
0 freedb
Page built in
0.40 seconds