Discuss (11) | Edit

Get Equipped

Catalog Number DLN-02.1
Barcode 884501178242
Release Date 2008
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 13.00 USD
Media Format CD
Classification Arrangement
OrganizationsThe Megas


Composer / Ogeretsu Kun / , Manami Ietel
Arranger / The Megas
Performer / The Megas


Disc 1

01 The Beginning of the End /Wily's Castle 0:17
02 I Want to be The One /Dr. Wily 1-2 3:42
03 The Message from Dr. Light /Level Select 4:05
04 A Fate Forged in Steel /Enemy Selected 0:09
05 The Annihilation of Monsteropolis /Airman 3:52
06 Metal Dance /Metalman 3:28
07 Carved From Mighty Oak /Woodman 3:08
08 Promise of Redemption /Bubbleman 2:49
09 Man on Fire /Heatman 3:16
10 Blue Like You /Flashman 3:21
11 The Quick and the Blue /Quickman 3:42
12 Programmed to Fight /Crashman 3:21
13 Lamentations of a War Machine /End Song 4:26
Disc length 39:36



-Expanded version of the same album, with the addition of an all-new track (track 3)-

The ones who rock for justice are:

REV. BREEDING - Vocals, Guitar, Epic Speeches

E - Vocals, Guitar, Rock Poses

GREGATRON - Bass, Backing Vocals, Batman

MIKEY HELL - Drums, Tattoos, Wailing Guitar Solos

This albums was recorded December '06 - December '07 in the bowels of Dr. Light Studios in Los Angele.... er, Monsteropolis.

Mixed by Joe Marlett -

Track 3 mixed by Eric von Doymi

Mastered by Pete Lyman at Infrasonic Sound

Art and layout by Josh Breeding Greg Schneider

For lyrics, info, and killer pics, visit

The Megas are not responsible for any facial disfigurement that may occur as a result of listening to this album

Album Stats

Contained in 15 collections
Contained in 2 wish lists
Platforms represented
NES (Famicom)

Available at


Related Albums

Dec 28, 2009 02:07 AM
Oct 29, 2023 06:07 PM
Page traffic
3858 visitors
1 freedb
Page built in
0.03 seconds