Discuss | Edit | Feed

flower of bravery / fripSide

Catalog Number PCCR-90029
Barcode 4988013592445
Release Date Jul 16, 2008
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 1260 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Vocal
Label5pb. Records / /
Publisher5pb. Inc / /
DistributorPONY CANYON INC. / /


Disc 1

01 flower of bravery 3:53
02 sky-version 2008- 5:20
03 flower of bravery (Off Vocal) 3:53
04 sky-version 2008- (Instrumental) 5:18
Disc length 18:24



Track 01 "flower of bravery" is the OP theme of TV animation Koihime†Musou.

Track 01
Lyrics & Composition by Chiyomaru Shikura
Arrangement by Satoshi Yaginuma
Guitar: Takahiro Toguchida (fripSide sound staff)
Chorus: sat, Mami Yanagi
Recording Studio: ODEN STUDIO
Recording Engineer: Jiro Nakajima
Mix Engineer: Satoshi Yaginuma, Jiro Nakajima

Track 02
Lyrics by Satoshi Yaginuma, nao
Composition by Satoshi Yaginuma
Arrangement by Kenji Arai
Guitar: Masaru Teramae (fripSide sound staff)
Chorus: sat
Recording Studio: fripSide studio blue satellite
Recording Engineer: Satoshi Yaginuma
Mix Engineer: Kenji Arai (fripSide sound staff)

Mastering Studio: Memory-Tech
Mastering Engineer: Naomi Sassa (Memory-Tech)

Album Stats

Contained in 1 collections
Contained in 0 wish lists
Platforms represented

Available at

Related Albums

Apr 12, 2010 05:46 PM
May 17, 2018 04:22 AM
Page traffic
3415 visitors
0 freedb
Page built in
0 seconds