Discuss | Edit

CASINO Seirensen

Catalog Number ASCD-0009
Release Date May 05, 2010 M3-25
Publish Format Doujin/Indie
Release Price 1000 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Arrangement, Vocal
PublisherAzure & Sands / /


Disc 1

01 Welcome to Casino Seirensen 4:38
02 Black Jack de Yoroshiku 3:43
03 That Guy's Cheating 4:00
04 High-Class Boogie 3:54
05 Royal Flush! 4:35
06 Luck-Possessed Roulette 3:40
07 Slow NEET Princess Kaguya -S.N.P.K!- 4:54
08 This Building Brought To You By The Magician 2:46
Disc length 32:10



M3-25(M3 Spring 2010) release.

Arrangement and lyrics: Tai no Kobone
Illustration and design: Unagi Kabayaki [CYTOKINE], Girochin
Mix and mastering: Tai no Kobone
Lyrics adviser: oiko [N-tone]
Translation: Randou
Participating Studio/Groups: IOSYS, Chaoscillation Studio, kisida-kyodan, Sekken'ya, TaNaBaTa

Track 1:
  Vocal: Atsushi
  Drums: tuuten
  Chorus: Syuzo, Tainokobone, Taka, tuuten, Pizuya
  Source: Interdimensional Voyage of a Ghostly Passenger Ship

Track 2:
  Source: At the End of Spring; A Tiny, Tiny, Clever Commander

Track 3:
  Vocal: annyyy
  Drums: tuuten
  Source: Rural Makai City Esoteria; Tiger-Patterned Bishamonten

Track 4:
  Source: The Traditional Old Man and the Stylish Girl

Track 5:
  Vocal: ichigo
  Guitar: hayapi~
  Drums: mi-cyan
  Bass: kisida
  Source: Captain Murasa

Track 6:
  Source: Beware the Umbrella Left There Forever

Track 7:
  Vocal: Chihiro Kannami
  Drums: tuuten
  Original arrange: D.watt
  Adlib lyrics: Lettuce Shichijou
  Lyrics adviser: oiko
  Sources: At the End of Spring; UFO Romance in the Night Sky; Flight of the Bamboo Cutter ~ Lunatic Princess / KAGUYA the NEET Princess from [OER-0005] Ruby and Aquamarine

Track 8:
  Source: Emotional Skyscraper ~ Cosmic Mind

Album Stats


Related Albums

May 3, 2010 12:09 PM
Jun 22, 2022 11:21 AM
Page traffic
6867 visitors
0 freedb
Page built in
0.03 seconds