Discuss | Edit

Kimi no Hitomi ni Koishiteru / Haruka Morishima [Limited Edition]

キミの瞳に恋してる[特別盤] / 森島はるか
Catalog Number PCCG-01091
Barcode 4988013386129
Release Date Jul 21, 2010
Publish Format Commercial, Limited Edition
Release Price 1550 JPY
Media Format 2 CD
Classification Original Soundtrack, Vocal, Drama
ManufacturerPONY CANYON INC. / /
DistributorPONY CANYON INC. / /


Disc 1 [PCCG-1091]

01 Kimi no Hitomi ni Koishiteru 4:05
02 Hana 4:40
03 Kimi no Hitomi ni Koishiteru (Instrumental) 4:05
04 Hana (Instrumental) 4:38
Disc length 17:28
Disc 2 [PCCG-1091]

01 She's walking with flowers 1:49
02 The first feeling 1:30
03 Character Monologue 4:19
Disc length 7:38

  Total tracks 7   Total length 25:06


The limited edition is bundled with a CD that contains a couple tracks from the soundtrack and a character monologue.

Track 01 is the first ending theme of Amagami SS.

Disc 1

Track 01
Lyrics by Kazuyuki Fushimi
Music & Arrangement by Kohei Tsunami
Guitar: Takumi Sone
Bass: Kohei Tsunami
Drums: Yuichi Sakurai
Synth/Programming: Kohei Tsunami

Track 02
Lyrics by Miyuki Yamaguchi (山口 美幸)
Music by Kohei Tsunami
Arrangement by Shinichi Yuuki

Disc 2
Original Sound Track
All track composed & arranged by Toshiyuki Omori

"She's walking with flowers"
Guitar: Hiroyuki Tanba, Koichiro Tashiro
Bass: Chiharu Mikuzuki
Piano: Nobuo Kurata
Drums: Tohru Hasebe
Percussion: Mataro Misawa
Strings: Udai Shika Strings

"The first feeling"
Strings: Udai Shika Strings

"Character Monologue"
Voice: Haruka Morishima (Shizuka Ito)

Album Stats

Contained in 2 collections
Contained in 0 wish lists
Platforms represented

Available at


Related Albums

May 16, 2010 09:35 AM
Sep 14, 2022 05:52 PM
Page traffic
4815 visitors
8/0 freedb
Page built in
0.02 seconds