Discuss | Edit

USAO CD vol.2

Catalog Number N/A
Release Date Nov 22, 2007
Publish Format Doujin/Indie, Event Only
Release Price Free (Japan)
Media Format CD
Classification Arrangement, Remix, Original Work
PublisherUOM Records / /


Disc 1

01 Cloudy sky 7:44
02 アンインスコ 6:27
03 YOU(Nexus Mix) 6:15
04 Wind of summer 7:48
05 AraAraUhuhu 3:34
06 Lucky star a? 4:21
07 ほにほに 5:26
08 極上HARDCORE 6:19
09 GUN道(Speed Mix) 3:02
10 HA☆NA☆SE 6:41
11 愚民HARDCORE 6:21
12 Duel sisters 4:06
Disc length 68:04



M-02: "アンインスコ"
Is a remix of "Uninstall", Opening Theme for the anime Bokurano.

Lyrics: Chiaki Ishikawa
Composed by: Chiaki Ishikawa

M-03: "YOU(Nexus Mix)"
Is a remix of Higurashi no Naku Koro ni Meakashi-hen Ending theme.

Composed by: dai

M-04: "Wind of Summer"
Is a remix of "Romantic Summer", Opening Theme for the anime Seto no Hanayome, and it features the original song itself in certain parts.

Vocals: SUN&LUNAR (Momoi Halko & Sakura Nogawa)
Lyrics: Momoi Halko
Composed by: Momoi Halko
Arranged by: Momoi Halko
Re-arranged & remixed by: USAO

M-05: "AraAraUhuhu"
Is based on Episode 2 of the anime ARIA THE ANIMATION

M-6: "usao Lucky star a?"
Is a remix based on "Motteke! Sailor Fuku"(もってけ!セーラーふく), Opening Theme for the anime Lucky Star

Vocals: Aya Hirano, Emiri Kato, Kaori Fukuhara, Aya Endo
Lyrics: Aki Hata (畑亜貴)
Composed by: Satoru Kosaki
Arranged & remixed by: USAO

M-09: "Gun道 (SpeedRemix)"
Is based on "GHOST BUSTERZ" (Original by ULTRA BRAIN) Opening Theme for the anime MUSASHI-GUN道- (Musashi Gundoh)

Distributed at DENPA 3.
Track 12 was misprinted as "Duel systers" but later corrected in a blog post by USAO.

You can download freely on USAO's Soundcloud, uploaded by the same.

Album Stats



Related Albums

No related albums found.

May 21, 2010 03:23 PM
Sep 14, 2022 05:54 PM
Page traffic
5150 visitors
0 freedb
Page built in
0.03 seconds