Discuss (1) | Edit

Far ~Tribute to Falcom~

Catalog Number VDMA-005~6
Release Date May 23, 2010
Publish Format Doujin/Indie
Release Price 55.00 RMB
Media Format 2 CD
Classification Arrangement, Original Work
PublisherViva-Team / /


Composer / Falcom Sound Team jdk / , G.K, INVOKE, sagit
Arranger / INVOKE, G.K, DecNight, AkanEromi, yychan, Ein, 德南, CM, 裸奔的狗, orangin, CodePhoenix, 夢見師, Anzhu / , Caganz, 乐痕, lockdragon, arashi, Pluspulse
Performer / Ein, 德南, 江城子, 冥月, INVOKE, orangin, Mokona, 花近
Lyricist / Komine, Hideaki Hamada /


Disc 1 [VDMA-005]

02 Tears In Ash 4:53
03 E-Rainbow 6:23
04 Leave illuminati away 2:13
05 Fated Maiden 2:37
06 逆袭!!火之颂歌 3:21
07 Bloooooody River 4:38
08 Be Careful 4:19
09 Palace Sphere (CM Trance MIX) 5:48
10 Ruins and Battle 3:35
11 Bonus Track: AirRide 6:06
12 Bonus Track: Decay 3:55
Disc length 52:44
Disc 2 [VDMA-006]

01 Falcom piano suite 4:17
02 IceBerg (ChinewindMIX) 3:54
03 Release of the Far East Ocean (Deep Ocean Mix) 3:25
04 The Legend of Kefin 3:23
05 绊-それぞれの场所 4:01
06 星の在り処~夜空の輝き~ 5:01
07 銀の意志 金の翼.Piano 4:02
08 Missing memory 3:27
09 Mist-Ache 3:43
11 Tears of Arethusa: Prelude 4:45
12 浮游大陆ツアー 4:04
13 Bonus Track: Melody 4:53
Disc length 53:29

  Total tracks 25   Total length 1:46:13


Released at ComiCup 6

Original Composition:
Falcom Sound Team jdk (Disc1 .01~10 / Disc2. 01~12)
G.K (Disc1. 11)
INVOKE (Disc1. 12)
sagit (Disc2. 13)

>>Sound Producer: Cuttlefish、G.K
>>Mixing Engineer: Cuttlefish、G.K、NAKi
>>Mastering Engineer: Cuttlefish、G.K
>>Producer: Zelphar
>>Promoter: komine、灰色原野
>>Director: Zelphar、SAKIS、komine
>> Illustrator: lenhein、lilith、Sunway、静默風鈴、唯、无名作者
>>Art Designer: Sunway、SAKIS
>>Web Designer: 绝对单纯、猫妖Reni
>>Special Thanks: falcom

**Disc 1 Scorching Side**
Arranged by INVOKE

M02: "TIA" (from Ys SEVEN)
Arranged by G.K

M03: "Rainbow-Colored Phantoms Can't Swim" (from Gurumin)
Arranged by DecNight

M04: "The Cursed Fang" (from Gurumin)
Arranged by AkanEromi

M05: "Destined Girl" (from Zwei 2)
Arranged by yychan

M06: "Kenopi Volcano" (from Zwei!!)
Arrangement, Guitar & Piano by Ein

M07: "Bloody River" (from Sorcerian)
Arranged by iKz / Guitar by 德南

M08: "Be Careful" (from Ys: The Oath in Felghana)
Arranged by 德南

M09: "PALACE" (from Ys II: Ancient Ys Vanished - The Final Chapter)
Arranged by CM

M10: "TO MAKE THE END OF BATTLE" (from Ys II: Ancient Ys Vanished - The Final Chapter)
Arranged by 裸奔的狗 / Guitar by 江城子

M11: original work
Lyrics by komine / Composition by G.K / Voca by 冥月

M12: original work
Composition & Guitar by INVOKE

**Disc 2 Aquatic Side**
M01: medley (from Xanadu Next ~ The Legend of Heroes VI: Sora no Kiseki ~ Ys Origin)
Arrangement & Piano by orangin

M02: "ICE RIDGE OF NOLITA" (from Ys II: Ancient Ys Vanished - The Final Chapter)
Arranged by CodePhoenix

M03: "RELEASE OF THE FAR WEST OCEAN" (from Ys VI: The Ark of Napishtim)
Arranged by 夢見師

M04: "Niena" (from Ys V: Kefin, The Lost City of Sand)
Arrangement & Piano by Ein

M05: "Bonds -Each to His Place-" (from The Legend of Heroes IV)
Arranged by 裸奔的狗

M06: "Whereabouts of the Stars" (from The Legend of Heroes VI: Sora no Kiseki)
Lyrics by Hideaki Hamada & komine / Arranged by 暗猪 / Vocal by Mokona

M07 "Silver Will, Golden Wings" (from The Legend of Heroes VI: Sora no Kiseki SC)
Arranged by caganz

M08: "Cradle Where Thoughts Rest" (from The Legend of Heroes VI: Sora no Kiseki the 3rd)
Arranged by 乐痕

M09: "A Calm Tone of Voice" (from Xanadu)
Arranged by lockdragon

M10: (from Xanadu Next)
Arrangement & Piano by orangin

M11: "Oldium Shrine" (from Zwei 2)
Arranged by arashi

M12: "Dark Temple Espina ~ Dreams of Eternity, Memory of Skies" (from Zwei!!)
Lyrics by komine / Arranged by G.K / Vocal by komine & 花近

M13: original work
Original Composition by sagit / Arrangement by Pluspulse

Album Stats



Related Albums

No related albums found.

Jun 10, 2010 02:55 PM
Sep 14, 2022 05:59 PM
Page traffic
5530 visitors
1/0 freedb
Page built in
0.03 seconds