Discuss | Edit | Feed


Catalog Number 5239-2 (U.S. printing of KICA-300)
Release Date Jul 06, 2004
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 14.98 USD
Media Format CD
Classification Original Soundtrack, Vocal
Organizations Geneon Entertainment (USA) / / (Publisher)
Composed by Shiroh Sagisu, Bart Howard, Toshiyuki Ohmori, Hidetoshi Sato / , Yoko Takahashi /
Arranged by Shiroh Sagisu, Toshiyuki Ohmori, Tony Orly, J.J. Key, SHAPHSKI
Performed by Yoko Takahashi / , Toshiyuki Ohmori, Nozomi Furukawa / , Bakabon Suzuki, Atsuo Ohkubo, Ikuo Kataoka / , Go Takahashi / , Nobuo Kurata / , Willy Nakao, Fumiki Ikema / , Kinbara Group, Aya, Aki, Megumi Hayashibara /
Lyrics by Neko Oikawa / , Bart Howard
Recorded by
Mixed by
Mastered by


Disc 1 Original Soundtrack

01 Happiness Smells of Sin
02 Eternal Embrace
03 Normal Blood
04 Harbinger of Tragedy
05 Childhood Memories, Shut Away
06 Those women longed for the touch of others' lips, and thus invited their kisses
07 Background Music II
08 Background Music III
09 In the Depths of Human Hearts
10 Hostility Restrained
11 Three of Me, One of Someone Else
12 Crime of Innocence
13 The Sorrow of Losing the Object of One's Dependence
14 Do you love me?
15 Separation Anxiety
16 Introjection
17 Depression
18 Splitting of the Breast
19 Infantile Dependence, Adult Dependency
20 Mother is the First Other
21 The Heady Feeling of Freedom
22 Good, or Don't Be
23 Fly Me to the Moon (Yoko Takahashi TV Size Ver.)
24 Fly Me to the Moon (4 Beat TV Size Version)
25 Fly Me to the Moon (Aya Bossa Techno TV Size)
26 Fly Me to the Moon (Acid Bossa TV Size Version)
27 Fly Me to the Moon (4 Beat Off Vocal TV Size Ver.)
28 Fly Me to the Moon (Off Vocal TV Size Version)
29 Fly Me to the Moon (Aki Jungle TV Size Version)
30 Fly Me to the Moon (B-22A Type TV Size)
31 Fly Me to the Moon <Rei (#23) TV Size)>
32 Fly Me to the Moon <Rei (#25) TV Size)>
33 Fly Me to the Moon <Rei (#26) TV Size)>
34 Fly Me to the Moon (Aya London Beat Ver.)


US Staff
Executive Producer: Henry Goto [GENEON ENTERTAINMENT (USA) INC.]
Producer: Nobu Yamamoto [GENEON ENTERTAINMENT (USA) INC.]
Mastering: Mack · Nightjar
English Packaging KGI · KOYO Graphic

Notes from Parent Album:
First Press came with in a cardboard slipcase.  It also came with a 20 page booklet with black and white line-art.

Track 01
Composition and Arrangement by Toshiyuki Ohmori
Lyrics by Neko Oikawa
Vocal by Yoko Takahashi
Sound Produce, Arrangement, Computer Programming, Keyboard: Toshiyuki Ohmori
Guitar: Nozomi Furukawa
Bass: Bakabon Suzuki
Drums: Atsuo Ohkubo
Soprano Saxophone: Ikuo Kataoka
Chorus: Yoko Takahashi, Go Takahashi

Track 02
Composition and Vocals by Yoko Takahashi
Arrangement by Toshiyuki Ohmori
Lyrics by Neko Oikawa
Acoustic Piano, Electric Piano: Nobuo Kurata
Electric Guitar: Willy Nakao
Bass: Fumiki Ikema
Drums: Atsuo Ohkubo
Strings: Kinbara Group
Chorus: Yoko Takahashi, Go Takahashi

Composition by Bart Howard
Arrangement by Toshiyuki Ohmori (23, 24,  26, 27, 28, 31, 32, 33)
                         Tony Orly (25)
                         J.J. Key and Tony Orly (29)
                         Shiro Sagisu (30)
                         SHAPHSKI (34)

Tracks 21 and 22
Composed by Hidetoshi Sato
Arranged by Shiro Sagisu

All BGM titled by Hideaki Anno

Album Stats

Avg. rating

Rated 3.69 by 16 people
Contained in 10 collections
Contained in 2 wish lists
Platforms represented


Related Albums

Jun 13, 2010 10:08 AM
Jun 26, 2011 05:27 PM
Page traffic
2981 visitors
0 freedb
Page built in
0.03 seconds