Discuss | Edit

THE ANSWER ~ Armored Core Tribute Album ~ [PREVIEW EDITION]

Catalog Number N/A (alternate printing of N/A)
Release Date Aug 30, 2010
Publish Format Doujin/Indie
Release Price Free
Media Format Digital
Classification Arrangement
OrganizationsAspina Formation Flight Team, anosou


Disc 1

01 Morning, Thinker 3:42
02 Twisted on the Surface 3:12
03 Dropping Atoms 3:18
04 RAY of Speed 3:13
05 Apex in TECHNO 5:18
Disc length 18:43



Digital "reprint" of the physical [PREVIEW EDITION] released through the artist's Bandcamp site.

Notes from Parent Album:
Released for free at Comiket78, West hall, booth "え" -45b.

All tracks arranged, produced and performed by: Another Soundscape (Mattias Häggström Gerdt)
Vocals on track 1 and 4: Deia Vengen
Original composers: Kota Hoshino (1,2,4,5), Tsukasa Saitoh (3), Keiichiro Segawa (3)

Thanks to Kota Hoshino and From Software for the amazing music and support. Thanks to Johanna for everything. Also thanks to Don, CHz, Dave, Larry, Deia, Jill, judges, ACU, OCR, VGMdb and Koahziinoukk.

"Deep-sea fish loves you forever"

album design
oom: Director, AC modeling, production
Ganco: Jacket/Logo Design
Wasabi: Provide the space (booth keeper)
Koahziinoukk: Translation, Neogtiation

Album Stats

Available at

Related Albums

Aug 30, 2010 12:15 PM
Aug 30, 2010 12:15 PM
Page traffic
2914 visitors
- freedb
Page built in
0.05 seconds