Discuss | Edit

HURRY! A Final Fantasy X Impossible ReMix Album

Catalog Number KNGIA-0000
Release Date Sep 03, 2010
Publish Format Doujin/Indie
Release Price Free
Media Format Digital
Classification Arrangement
PublisherNitro Game Injection / /


Composer / Junya Nakano / , Nobuo Uematsu / , Akira Sato / , Justin Scharvona
Arranger / DarkeSword, AaronD, Zeroboros, Chernabogue, Rozovian, Brandon Strader, The Coop, Gario
Performer / Swann, NintenJoe64


Disc 1

01 Time Slips Away 4:22
02 Fury Haste 3:04
03 Party in Zanarkand 5:49
04 For Those About to Run 2:17
05 No Escape, No Hurry 4:37
06 Ethnic Rush 2:47
07 Don't Rush... Slow Down 2:35
08 In Ab 20:16
Disc length 45:47



Hurry! The Final Fantasy X Impossible ReMix Album is a remix album of the song Hurry! by Junya Nakano, who helped compose the Final Fantasy X soundtrack. The songs are done in various genres and styles to showcase exactly how much flexibility the artists have when interpreting one song.

01: DarkeSword (also features "At Zanarkand" from FFX, composed by Nobuo Uematsu)
02: AaronD
03: Zeroboros feat. Swann
04: Chernabogue feat. NintenJoe64
05: Rozovian
06: Brandon Strader
07: The Coop (also features "Fighting Thunder" from Raiden, composed by Akira Sato, and "Cryston" from Vortex, composed by Justin Scharvona)
08: Gario

Album Stats

Contained in 16 collections
Contained in 1 wish lists
Platforms represented
Arcade, SNES (Super Famicom), Sony PlayStation 2

Available at


Related Albums

No related albums found.

Sep 3, 2010 08:50 PM
Nov 11, 2011 07:46 AM
Page traffic
9130 visitors
1 freedb
Page built in
0.02 seconds