Discuss | Edit | Feed


Catalog Number Lvlt-0008
Release Date Aug 11, 2006C70
Publish Format Doujin/Indie
Release Price Unknown (Japan)
Media Format CD
Classification Arrangement
Organizations Levo Lution / / (Publisher)
Composed by Falcom Sound Team jdk / , Nobuo Uematsu / , KATE (NUMBER 201), ZUN (Shanghai Alice), Yoko Shimomura / , Tamayo Kawamoto / (Zuntata)
Arranged by Lix
Recorded by
Mixed by
Mastered by


Disc 1

01 Skyhigh Affections (Original Mix) from Legend of Heroes IV 'Silver Will' 10:49
02 Virtual Satellite (Original Mix) from Final Fantasy VI 'Coin of Fate' 8:24
03 Under the Moon (Earthlight Mix) from Tsukihime 'In the moonlight' 8:01
04 Flower Metropolis (Transparent Mix) from Touhou Youyou Yume (Perfect Cherry Blossom) 'City of the He 7:41
05 Blue Impulse (Interlude) from Original Face 3 (the Orbit) 3:49
06 Tracing Route (Resurrect Mix) from Seiken Densetsu Legend of Mana 9:52
07 Emptial Velocity (Atlantis Mix) from RayCrisis 'The Bishop has spoken [it is not miraculous]' 7:30
08 White Ark 3 (Gaia Mix) from Original 'White Ark' 9:30
Disc length 65:36


No notes available for this album.

Album Stats



Related Albums

No related albums found.

Aug 19, 2006 07:11 AM
Aug 16, 2009 02:41 AM
Page traffic
6579 visitors
5 freedb
Page built in
0.02 seconds