Discuss (1) | Edit

Natsukusa no Utage

Catalog Number EGCD-1001
Release Date Dec 30, 2009 C76 C77
Publish Format Doujin/Indie
Release Price 1000 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Drama
PublisherEarlGray / /


Composer / ZUN, U2 Akiyama /
Arranger / Raku Taniya / , OdiakeS, OSATOH, Sepia /
Lyricist / 山々ハジメ


Disc 1

01 白玉楼の縁側で 6:45
02 白玉楼階段にて 9:04
03 守矢神社境内にて 10:48
04 それぞれの夜 7:52
Disc length 34:29



A Comic Market 77 release. Pre-released at C76.

Arrangement: Raku Taniya, OdiakeS (ARS NOVA), OSATOH (Light Rhythm), Sepia (Sound Nature)

The following tracks appear as background music:

Track 01.
Touhou Fuujinroku / Tomorrow will be Special, Yesterday was not
Touhou Youyoumu / Bloom Nobly, Cherry Blossoms of Sumizome ~ Border of Life

Track 02.
Touhou Hisouten / Swing a Fish to Drive Away Flies
Touhou Hisouten / Flawless Clothing of the Celestials

Track 03.
Touhou Youyoumu / Hiroari Shoots a Strange Bird ~ Till When?
Touhou Fuujinroku / Because Princess Inada is Scolding Me

Track 04.
Touhou Hisouten / Sombre Dusk
Touhou Fuujinroku / The Gensokyo the Gods Loved
Touhou Youyoumu / Necrofantasia

Original Work: ZUN (Team Shanghai Alice)
Planning: EarlGray
Producer/Director/Script: 山々ハジメ
Sound Direction: 魔王
Editing: 弗洲半角斎
Illustration/Jacket Design: Juno
Coloring: 浅葱純 (Harukana)
Web Design: くぅす
Booklet Design: 歩夏
Special Thanks: ヤマカワ, ファルコン

Album Stats



Related Albums

No related albums found.

Dec 25, 2010 04:38 AM
Jun 14, 2014 12:44 AM
Page traffic
2927 visitors
0 freedb
Page built in
0.66 seconds