Discuss | Edit

Koudelka Drama CD

クーデルカ ドラマCD
Catalog Number PCCB-00403
Barcode 4988013036208
Release Date Nov 17, 1999
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 2940 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Drama
ManufacturerPONY CANYON INC. / /


Disc 1

01 Chapter 1 'Between Life and Death' 11:15
02 Chapter 2 'One More of Me' 9:15
03 Chapter 3 'In a Spirit Prison' 10:38
04 Chapter 4 'Someone Worth Protecting' 8:23
05 Chapter 5 'Primarily in Opposition, a Moment...' 11:01
06 Chapter 6 'In My Distant Memories......' 11:21
Disc length 61:53



Part of Scitron's DR series.

Cast: Yui Horie, Ryoutarou Okiayu, Rokuro Naya, Sakiko Tamagawa, Masashi Ebara, Ryuusei Nakao, Yuko Sasamoto, Kouichi Asuka, Chinomi Chikuma, Miyuki Uehara

Tracks 1-3 from the Koudelka soundtrack (PCCB-00396) are used as BGM on this drama album.

Soprano: Catherine Bott
Percussion: Yuki Sugawara

String Arranger: Nick Ingman
Violins: Maciej Rakowski, Harriet Davies
Viola: Nick Barr
Cello: Dave Daniels

-Ubi caritas et amor-
Composer: Maurice Durufle
Chorus Arranger: Nick Ingman
Conductor: Michael Mccarthy
Boys Chorus by The London Oratory School
    Andrew Konieczny, Damian Gibbs, Edward Ross, Gerard Lee, Guillermo Lloretfarina, James Ward, Robert Crowley, Sean Conner, James Boden, Finbar Gibbons, Colin Patne, Cormac Seachoy, Simon Valdesbarraclough, Eoin Mccarthy, Roberto Bryce, Edward Boden

Album Stats

Contained in 2 collections
Contained in 4 wish lists
Platforms represented
Sony PlayStation

Available at


Related Albums

Aug 20, 2006 12:17 PM
Jun 22, 2022 06:56 AM
Page traffic
5647 visitors
0 freedb
Page built in
0.03 seconds