Discuss (12) | Edit


Catalog Number SJBM-11001
Barcode 4560394350069
Release Date May 11, 2011
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 6090 JPY
Media Format DVD + CD
Classification Live Event
OrganizationsStar Jam Corporation


Disc 1 (DVD)

01 Opening
02 Continuum Shift ("BLAZBLUE CONTINUUM SHIFT" OP Theme)
03 Rebellion ("BLAZBLUE" Ragna Theme Song)
04 Gluttony Fang ("BLAZBLUE" Hazama Theme)
05 noon tide ("GUILTY GEAR XX" Sol vs Ky Theme Song)
06 Suck a Sage ("GUILTY GEAR" Chipp Theme Song)
07 Rubble Song (AC Version "BLAZBLUE CONTINUUM SHIFT" ED Theme)
08 Stardust memory ~The Promised Place~ ("BLAZBLUE" Image Song)
09 Love So Blue ~Blue Heartbeats~ ("BLAZBLUE" Noel Character Song)
10 "Gale" ~LIVE ver.~ ("BLAZBLUE" Bang Theme Song / Character Song)
11 Bang the Nail With Your Hammer ("BLAZBLUE" Bang Image Song)
12 Talk Corner
13 Still in the Dark ("GUILTY GEAR X" Millia vs Zato Theme Song)
14 Lust SIN ("BLAZBLUE" Jin Theme Song)
15 Get Down To Business ("GUILTY GEAR XX SLASH" Order-Sol Theme Song)
16 Condemination Wings ("BLAZBLUE" Tsubaki Theme Song)
17 Holy Orders III (Be Just Or Be Dead) ("GUILTY GEAR 2 OVERTURE" Ky Theme Song)
18 Awakening The Chaos ("BLAZBLUE" ν-No.13-, Λ-No.11- Theme Song)
19 The Cat Attached to The Rust ("GUILTY GEAR ISUKA" ED Theme)
Disc 2 (CD)

02 Rebellion (Ragna's Theme) 4:28
03 Gluttony Fang (Hazama's Theme) 4:37
04 noon tide (Sol VS Ky Theme) 3:23
05 Suck a Sage (Chipp's Theme) 5:01
06 Rubble Song (Arcade Version BLAZBLUE CONTINUUM SHIFT ENDING) 4:30
07 "Stardust memory ~The Promised Place~" 4:52
08 Love So Blue ~Blue Heartbeats~ 4:54
09 "Gale" 5:23
10 Bang the Nail With Your Hammer 4:57
11 Still in the Dark (Millia VS Eddie Theme) 5:02
12 Lust SIN (Jin's Theme) 4:07
13 Get Down To Business (Order-Sol's Theme) 3:19
14 Condemination Wings (Tsubaki's Theme) 5:51
15 Holy Orders III (Be Just or Be Dead) (Ky's Theme) 5:30
16 Awakening The Chaos (ν-13-, Λ-11-'s Theme) 6:02
17 The Cat Attached to The Rust (GUILTY GEAR ISUKA ENDING) 4:06
Disc length 77:29

  Total tracks 36   Total length 1:17:29


Live event held at Club Citta on 1/22/2011.

First press bonus: slipcase and live CD with the music.

Track 16 was written incorrectly as "Condemination Wings" in the DVD and the booklet, but the official site later corrected it to "Condemnation Wings". Other tracks have minor spelling variations, compared with the originals.


Bass: Atsushi Hasegawa
Guitar: Toshihiro Kajihara, Ryuta Tsubokawa, RYO
Keyboard: YUHKI
Drums: KEN☆KEN
Violin: Ayumu Koshikawa
Chorus: Sachi Kitazawa
Vocals: Kanako Kondou (07, 08), Tsuyoshi Koyama (09, 10)

Track Context

1. Arcade Opening (from BlazBlue: Continuum Shift)
2. Theme of Ragna the Bloodedge (from BlazBlue: Calamity Trigger)
3. Theme of Hazama (from BlazBlue: Continuum Shift)
4. Theme of Sol Badguy vs. Ky Kiske (from Guilty Gear XX)
5. Theme of Chipp Zanuff (from Guilty Gear)
6. Arcade Ending (from BlazBlue: Continuum Shift)
7. Music Box Melody Image Song (from BlazBlue: Calamity Trigger)
8. Theme of Noel Vermillion (vocal version) (from BlazBlue: Calamity Trigger console version)
9. Theme of Bang Shishigami (vocal version) (from BlazBlue: Calamity Trigger)
10. Theme of Bang Shishigami (Fu-Rin-Ka-Zan Mode) (from BlazBlue: Calamity Trigger console version)
11. Theme of Millia Rage vs. Zato-1/Eddie (from Guilty Gear X)
12. Theme of Jin Kisaragi (from BlazBlue: Calamity Trigger)
13. Theme of Holy Order-Sol Badguy (from Guilty Gear XX SLASH)
14. Theme of Tsubaki Yayoi (from BlazBlue: Continuum Shift)
15. Theme of Ky Kiske (from Guilty Gear 2 Overture)
16. Theme of ν -13- / Λ -11- (from BlazBlue: Calamity Trigger)
17. Ending (from Guilty Gear Isuka)

Album Stats

Available at

Marketplace: 1 for sale



Related Albums

No related albums found.

Mar 3, 2011 02:05 AM
Feb 13, 2022 01:30 PM
Page traffic
14344 visitors
1/12 freedb
Page built in
0.03 seconds