Discuss | Edit

The Acoustic Duo Journey!! LIVE ALBUM ~Chapter I: Departure~ / Hironobu Kageyama & Masaaki Endoh

Akogi na Futari Tabi daze!! LIVE ALBUM ~Dai-1-shou Tabidachi~ / Hironobu Kageyama & Masaaki Endoh
Catalog Number LACA-9009~10
Barcode 4540774900091
Release Date Feb 06, 2002
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 3800 JPY
Media Format 2 CD
Classification Arrangement, Vocal, Live Event
LabelLantis / /
ManufacturerLantis Co., Ltd. / /
DistributorKing Record Co., Ltd. / /



Disc 1 [LACA-9009] Arrangement, Vocal, Live Event

01 Brave Heart [Bakusou Kyoudai Let's & Go!! MAX] 4:30
02 Become the Wind! [éX-Driver] 4:10
03 The Acoustic Duo Journey!! 4:33
04 Stand up, Warriors! [Cybuster] 5:37
05 One Way [METAL BROTHERS] 6:24
06 The Heart Is An Egg [Choujin Sentai Jetman] 6:07
07 ZORRO [Kaiketsu Zorro] 4:02
08 a Piece [Return of the Silent Möbius] 5:24
09 Legend Of The Light [Angelique ~Seichi Yori Ai wo Komete~] 6:25
10 Love is Love [LAZY] 6:55
11 Koko Kara FROM THE HOME PLANET EARTH [Dragon Ball Z] 5:04
Disc length 59:11
Disc 2 [LACA-9010] Arrangement, Vocal, Live Event, Original Work

01 Merry Christmas For [Original] 5:18
02 I'm In You [Original] 7:28
03 The King of Braves is Born! [Brave King GaoGaiGar] 5:16
04 We Will Surely Meet [Cybuster] 8:06
05 My Dear [Original] 4:30
06 Children of Light [Original] 5:31
07 The Universe is Waiting for Us [Anipuru] 6:29
08 Stardust Boys [Spaceship Sagittarius] 3:40
09 CHA-LA HEAD CHA-LA [Dragon Ball Z] 4:00
10 Soldier Dream [Saint Seiya] 3:34
11 Blue Dream [Saint Seiya] 4:49
Disc length 58:41

  Total tracks 22   Total length 1:57:52


Live Album recorded in Osaka during the final concert tour in December 2001.

[Live Album Disc-1]
M01 BRAVE HEART (TV Anime "Bakusou Kyoudai Let's & Go!! MAX" OP Theme)
Composer: Gouji Tsuno
Lyricist: Gouji Tsuno

M02 疾風になれ (OVA "éX-Driver" OP Theme)
Composer: Masashi Chizawa
Lyricist: Karen Shiina

M03 アコギな二人旅だぜ!!
From the album アコギな二人旅だぜ!! VOL.1 (LACA-5014)
Composer: Hironobu Kageyama, Masaaki Endoh
Lyricist: Hironobu Kageyama, Masaaki Endoh

M04 戦士よ起き上がれ!(TV Anime "Cybuster" OP Theme)
Composer: Masatoshi Sakashita
Lyricist: Tetsuo Kudoh

M05 One way
From the CD Single ”METAL BROTHERS”~鋼鉄の誓い~ / Metal Brothers (CODC-1513)
Composer: Yohgo Kohno
Lyricist: Takeshi Yokoyama

M06 こころはタマゴ (TV "Choujin Sentai Jetman" ED Theme)
Composer: Gouji Tsuno
Lyricist: Toyohisa Araki

M07 ZORRO (TV Anime "Kaiketsu Zorro" OP Theme)
Composer: Hiromoto Tobisawa
Lyricist: Satomi Arimori

M08 a Piece
From the album Return of the Silent Möbius - Original Image Soundtrack (SXCR-607, AYCM-600 - Track5)
Composer: Hironobu Kageyama
Lyricist: Chiaki Ogasawara

M09 (OVA "Angelique ~Seichi Yori Ai wo Komete~" ED Theme)
From the album Angelique ~Eternal Promise~ / LAZY (LACM-4003)
Composer: LAZY
Lyricist: LAZY

M10 愛には愛を
From the CD Maxi Single LAZY / Azumi Uehara (GZCA-2039)
Composer: Koji Makaino
Lyricist: Yoshiko Miura

From the album Dragon Ball Z Hit Song Collection II: Miracle Zenkai Power!! (CC-4454)
Composer: Kenichi Sudo
Lyricist: Sakiko Iwamuro

[Live Album Disc-2]
M12 Merry Christmas for... (Original)
Composer: Hironobu Kageyama
Lyricist: Hironobu Kageyama

M13 I’m in you.
From the album I'm in you. / Hironobu Kageyama (LACA-5001)
Composer: Hironobu Kageyama
Lyricist: Hironobu Kageyama

M14 勇者王誕生! (TV Anime "Brave King GaoGaiGar" OP Theme)
Composer: Kouhei Tanaka
Lyricist: Yoshitomo Yonetani

M15 きっと逢える (TV Anime "Cybuster" Insert Song)
Composer: Toshiaki Yamazaki
Lyricist: Tetsuo Kudoh

M16 My Dear
From the CD Single Take a Journey / Hironobu Kageyama (CODC-1204)
Composer: Hironobu Kageyama
Lyricist: Hironobu Kageyama

M17 光のこども
From the album Hironobu Kageyama Best Album 2: CYVOX (COCC-12544)
Composer: Gouji Tsuno
Lyricist: Gouji Tsuno

M18 宇宙は僕らを待っている
From the album アコギな二人旅だぜ!! VOL.1 (LACA-5014)
Composer: Hironobu Kageyama
Lyricist: Hironobu Kageyama

   M01 スターダスト ボーイズ (TV Anime "Spaceship Sagittarius" OP Theme)
   Composer: Kisaburo Suzuki
   Lyricist: Yu Aku

   M02 CHA-LA HEAD-CHA-LA (TV Anime "Dragon Ball Z" OP Theme)
   Composer: Chiho Kiyooka
   Lyricist: Yukinojo Mori

  M01 聖闘士神話~ソルジャー・ドリーム~ (TV Anime "Saint Seiya" OP Theme)
  Composer: Hiroaki Matsuzawa
  Lyricist: Natsumi Tadano
  M02 夢旅人 (TV Anime "Saint Seiya" ED Theme)
  Composer: Kenichi Sudo, Hironobu Kageyama
  Lyricist: Eiko Kyo

Album Stats

Available at



Related Albums

No related albums found.

Jul 11, 2011 11:06 AM
May 3, 2022 02:30 AM
Page traffic
4918 visitors
2/0 freedb
Page built in
0.02 seconds