Discuss | Edit | Feed


め組の大吾 オリジナル・サウンドトラック
Firefighter! Daigo of Fire Company M ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK
Catalog Number VICL-60482
Barcode 4988002397495
Release Date Mar 23, 2000
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 3045 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Original Soundtrack, Vocal
LabelVictor / /
ManufacturerVictor Entertainment, Inc. / /
DistributorVictor Entertainment, Inc. / /



Disc 1

01 Prologue 2:20
02 Sepia-Colored Hero 1:09
03 Attendance 2:42
04 Before that 1:30
05 Into the Sea Breeze 3:19
06 Puzzle 1:49
07 Afterglow of the Remains 2:34
08 Ride a Bike 1:28
09 Evacuation with Courage 0:57
10 Dear 1:26
11 Each Morning 4:56
12 For a Comrade 1:33
13 562°C 1:07
14 Presentiment of a Big Disaster 1:58
15 Life 2:43
16 Crimson Medal 3:19
17 Epilogue 1:30
18 Red Darkness 4:41
Disc length 41:01



Music Composed and Arranged by Shiro Hamaguchi
Performer: Warsaw Phillharmonic Orchestra [1~5, 7~10, 12~16]
Performer: Shiro Hamaguchi [6, 17]

Composed and arranged by: Yasunori Iwasaki
Performed by: Shizuka Ochiai
Lyrics: Natsumi Watanabe

Composed and arranged by: Takashi Kudo
Performed by: Hiroshi Kitadani
Lyrics: Alice Sato, Susumu Nishizawa

Music Staff

Produced by Shiro Sasaki, Toshiaki Ota (BORDER LINE)
Directed by Meiri Kambayashi
Mastered by Hiroshi Kawasaki

~for instruments "Warsaw session"~
Orchestra: Warsaw Philharmonic Orchestra
Conductor: Mario Clemens
Recorded by Andrzej Sasin, Andzej Lupa
Edited by Artur Moniuszko
Recorded & Edited at Filharmonia Hall and CD Accord Studio
Recording Coordinated by Wojciech Nowak
Recorded from 28th June to 30th June 1999 in Warsaw Poland

~for instruments "Japan session"~
Synth. Programming & Keyboards: Shiro Hamaguchi
Synth. Manipulator: Minoru Maruo
Recorded & Mixed by Toshiyuki Yoshida
Recorded at Victor Studio

~for "Sorezore no Asa"~
Synth. Programming & Keyboards: Yasunori Iwasaki
E., F. Guitar: Nozomi Furukawa
Recorded & Mixed by Toshiyuki Yoshida
Recorded at Victor Studio
Mixed at Tower side Studios

~for "Red Darkness"~
Drums: Toru Hasebe
E. Bass: Hideki Watanabe
E., F. Guitar: Hiroshi Imaizumi
A. Piano: Masato Matsuda
Chorus: Kumi Sasaki
Synth. Programming & Keyboards: Takashi Kudo
Recorded by Toshiyuki Yoshida
Recorded & Mixed by Shigetoshi Naito
Recorded at Tower side Studios
Recorded & Mixed at Cherry Island Studio

Promoter: Shiho Miyai
Sales Promoter: Tetsuya Yamada, Ko Yamashita

Album Stats

Contained in 2 collections
Contained in 0 wish lists
Products represented
Megumi no Daigo
Platforms represented

Available at


Related Albums

No related albums found.

Jul 19, 2011 10:38 AM
May 31, 2018 12:04 AM
Page traffic
2909 visitors
0 freedb
Page built in
0 seconds