Discuss | Edit | Feed

Sounds of San Francisco

Catalog Number 300040077
Release Date Sep 02, 2011
Publish Format Commercial, Preorder/Early Purchase Bonus
Release Price Not for Sale
Media Format Vinyl
Classification Original Soundtrack, Vocal
Published by Ubisoft / /
Composed by Davis Leduke, Jim Oliver, John Turrell, Simon Ward, Evan Newman, Marcel Osborne, Andy Gray, George Clinton, Clarence Haskins, Jon Spencer, Matt Verta-Ray, Rob Overseer, Alan Hawkshaw, Antti Määttänen, Big Joe Louis, Didier Selin, Jukka Sarapää, Petri Toikkanen, Steve Raskin, Steven Albert
Arranged by
Performed by Billy Boy On Poison, Dr Rubberfunk, Edenheight, Fatal, Funkadelic, Heavy Trash, Overseer, Alan Hawkshaw, Big Joe Louis & Soul Investigators, Liftoff


Disc 1

01 Billy Boy On Poison - On My Way 2:44
02 Dr Rubberfunk - Northern Comfort 2:49
03 Edenheight - Peace Boy 2:53
04 Fatal - Tuned Up 3:23
05 Funkadelic - As Good As I Can Feel (1969 Version) 2:33
06 Heavy Trash - Good Man 2:58
07 Overseer - Pump Action 2:13
08 Alan Hawkshaw - Beat Me Till I'm Blue 2:37
09 Big Joe Louis & Soul Investigators - Go-Go Train 2:47
10 Liftoff - Kool It Man 4:14
Disc length 29:11


Comes with some pre-orders of the Collector's Pack version of the game "Driver: San Francisco".
Exclusive through European retailers.

Side A: tracks 01~05
Side B: tracks 06~10

"Billy Boy On Poison - On My Way"
Writers: Michael Gurley / Davis Leduke

"Dr Rubberfunk - Northern Comfort"
Writers: J. Oliver / J. Turrel / S. Ward
Featuring: John Turrell

"Edenheight - Peace Boy"
Writers: Veremu / Newman / Osborne

"Fatal - Tuned Up"
Writers: Andy Gray

"Funkadelic - As Good As I Can Feel (1969 Version)"
Writers: Clarence Haskins / George Clinton Jr

"Heavy Trash - Good Man"
Writers: Jon Spencer and Matt Verta-Ray
Published: Patrica Ann Music/Marsupial Parlay Vous Music, BMI
Produced: Jon Spencer and Matt Verta-Ray
Engineered: Matt Verta-Ray at NY Hed, NYC
Mixed: Jon Spencer and Matt Verta-Ray at NY Hed
Vocal/Electric Guitar/Organ: Matt Verta-Ray
Acoustic & Annoying Electric Guitar: Jon Spencer
Drums: Sam Baker
Double Bass: Simon Chardiet
Vocals: Those Darlins

"Overseer - Pump Action"
Writer: Dr. Chug

"Alan Hawkshaw - Beat Me Till I'm Blue"
Writer: Alan Hawkshaw

"The Big Joe Louis & Soul Investigators - Go-Go Train"
Writers: Antti Määttänen / Big Joe Louis / Didier Selin / Jukka Sarapää / Petri Toikkanen

"Liftoff - Kool It Man"
Writers: Steve Raskin / Steven Albert

Album Stats

Avg. rating

Nobody has rated this album yet.
Contained in 4 collections
Contained in 3 wish lists
Products represented
Driver: San Francisco
Platforms represented
Microsoft Xbox 360, Nintendo Wii, PC, Sony PlayStation 3


Related Albums

No related albums found.

Sep 4, 2011 02:10 PM
Mar 17, 2017 11:13 AM
Page traffic
1832 visitors
- freedb
Page built in
0.02 seconds