Discuss | Edit | Feed

Thunderous Crash

Catalog Number N/A
Release Date Sep 30, 2011
Publish Format Doujin/Indie
Release Price Free
Media Format Digital
Classification Arrangement
Published by Do a Barrel Roll!
Composed by Mutsuhiko Izumi, Kozo Nakamura, Nobuo Uematsu, Jun Ishikawa, Dan Miyakawa, Hajime Wakai, Koji Kondo, Kenta Nagata
Arranged by Austin Colden, Do a Barrel Roll!
Performed by Do a Barrel Roll!


Disc 1

01 Rumble Beneath NYC (TMNT: Turtles in Time) 4:32
02 Four Crystals, Four Hearts (Final Fantasy V) 4:07
03 Maxim Tomatoes and Falcon Punch (Kirby Super Star) 2:14
04 Heroes of Lylat (StarFox 64) 6:16
05 Intergalactic Victory Lap (Mario Kart 64) 18:13
Disc length 35:22


1. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Turtles in Time (Composer: Mutsuhiko Izumi, Kozo Nakamura)

2. Final Fantasy V (Composer: Nobuo Uematsu)

3. Kirby Super Star (Composer: Jun Ishikawa, Dan Miyakawa)

4. Star Fox 64 (Composer: Hajime Wakai, Koji Kondo)

5. Mario Kart 64 (Composer: Kenta Nagata)

Album Stats

Available at


Related Albums

No related albums found.

Oct 1, 2011 10:49 AM
Nov 22, 2016 06:56 AM
Page traffic
1984 visitors
1 freedb
Page built in
0.02 seconds