Discuss (4) | Edit | Feed

Skylanders: Spyro's Adventure - The Official Orchestral Score

Catalog Number N/A [Extra Credits]
Release Date Oct 24, 2011
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 11.99 USD
Media Format Digital
Classification Original Soundtrack
Organizations Activision / / (Publisher)
Composed by Hans Zimmer, Lorne Balfe, Andrew Kawczynski, Pete Adams
Arranged by Stephen Hilton
Performed by Miriam Stockley, Everton Nelson
Conducted by Matt Dunkley
Recorded by Geoff Foster
Mixed by Alan Meyerson
Mastered by


Disc 1

01 Skylanders Main Theme (Instrumental) 2:13
02 Shattered Island 2:21
03 Perilous Pastures 2:17
04 Sky Schooner Docks 2:31
05 Crystal Eye Castle 2:21
06 Stonetown 2:24
07 Exploring the Ruins 2:42
08 Treetop Terrace 1:49
09 Crawling Crypt 2:16
10 Lava Lakes Railway 1:56
11 Arkeyan Armory 2:20
12 Lair of Kaos 1:42
13 Legendary Ancient Sewers 1:24
14 Cube Dungeon 1:47
15 Skylanders Main Theme 2:13
Disc length 32:16


Music by:
  Hans Zimmer (01, 15)
  Lorne Balfe (02~14)

Original Music by Remote Control Productions
Main Theme by Hans Zimmer
Music Composed by Lorne Balfe

Score Produced by Hans Zimmer & Lorne Balfe
Additional Music: Andrew Kawczynski & Pete Adams
Additional Arrangements: Stephen Hilton
Music Production Services: Steven Kofsky
Conductor: Matt Dunkley
Score Recorded by Geoff Foster
Solo Vocals: Miriam Stockley
Orchestra Contractor: Isobel Griffiths
Assistant Orchestra Contractor: Lucy Whalley
Orchestra Leader: Everton Nelson
Technical Score Engineer: Ben Robinson
Digital Instrument Design: Mark Wherry
Sample Development: Sam Estes, Michael Hobe & Adam Schmidt
Music Mixed by Alan Meyerson
Assistant Engineer: Satoshi Noguchi
Music Recorded & Mixed at Remote Control Productions
Studio Manager: Czarina Russell
Soundtrack Album Mixed & Edited by Trevor Bresaw
Soundtrack Album Produced by Laird Malamed, Timothy Riley & Trevor Bresaw

Special Thanks:
Paul Reiche, Jeff Poffenbarger, Alex Ness, Lorien Ferris, Dan Neal, Scott Krager, Nicole Willick, Elizabeth Wang, Yale Miller, Eric Hirshberg, Thomas Tippl, Bobby Kotick, Philip Earl, Adam Levenson, Kelly Schwarm, Chris Cosby, Terri Durham, Sheilah Brooks, John Coyne, Jack Oh, Hjalmar Hedman, Kelly Patt, Brandon Young & the amazing & talented developers, producers & publishing team members bringing toys to life at Toys for Bob, Vicarious Visions, Xpec, Frima Studio, RO Design & Activision Publishing

Album Stats

Avg. rating

Rated 4.00 by 2 people
Contained in 3 collections
Contained in 1 wish lists
Platforms represented
Microsoft Xbox 360, Nintendo Wii, Sony PlayStation 3

Available at

Related Albums

No related albums found.

Oct 15, 2011 03:35 PM
Feb 5, 2016 11:19 AM
Page traffic
3747 visitors
3 freedb
Page built in
0.02 seconds