Discuss (1) | Edit | Feed

Rasmus Faber presents Platina Jazz ~Anime Standards Vol.1~

ラスマス・フェイバー・プレゼンツ・プラチナ・ジャズ ~アニメ・スタンダード Vol.1~
Catalog Number VICP-64778
Barcode 4988002588268
Release Date Nov 25, 2009
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 2500 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Arrangement, Vocal
LabelVictor / /
ManufacturerVictor Entertainment, Inc. / /
DistributorVictor Entertainment, Inc. / /


Disc 1 Arrangement

01 Hare Hare Yukai 3:03
02 Happy Material 3:25
03 Genesis of Aquarion (feat. Emily McEwan) 4:13
04 Seikan Hikou 3:52
05 Mizu no Akashi 6:15
06 Cosmos ni Kimito 2:39
07 Carrying You 3:30
08 Sora no Mukou 2:23
09 Toki no Kioku 4:33
10 Thanatos -If I Can't Be Yours- (feat. Emily McEwan) 2:43
11 Main Theme - The Wings of Honnêamise 3:48
12 Children of the Light 6:21
13 Yumeiro no Spoon 3:26
14 Fire Treasure 4:05
15 Gaanetto 3:44
16 Doll 4:02
17 Sorae... 3:06
18 Voices 4:23
Disc length 69:31



M-01 - from "The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya"
Composer: Tomokazu Tashiro

M-02 - from "Magister Negi Magi"
Composer: Shigenobu Okawa

M-03 - from "Genesis of Aquarion"
Composer: Yoko Kanno
Performer: Emily McEwan
Lyricist: Yuho Iwasato
English translation: bless4

M-04 - from "Macross Frontier"
Composer: Yoko Kanno
Horns Arrangement: Carl Bagge

M-05 - from "Mobile Suit Gundam SEED"
Composer: Yuki Kajiura
Horns Arrangement: Carl Bagge

M-06 - from "Space Runaway Ideon"
Composer: Koichi Sugiyama

M-07 - from "Castle in the Sky"
Composer: Joe Hisaishi
Horns Arrangement: Carl Bagge

M-08 - from "Higurashi no Naku Koro ni Kai"
Composer: dai

M-09 - from "Please Save My Earth"
Composer: Yoko Kanno
Horns Arrangement: Martin Persson

M-10 - from "End of Evangelion"
Composer: Shiro Sagisu
Performer: Emily McEwan
Lyricist: MASH

M-11 - from "Royal Space Force: The Wings of Honneamise"
Composer: Ryuichi Sakamoto
Horns Arrangement: Martin Persson

M-12 - from "Harmagedon"
Composer: Keith Emerson
Performer: Emily McEwan
Lyricist: Tony Allen, David Bergman
Strings Arrangement: Rasmus Faber

M-13 - from "Mrs. Pepperpot"
Composer: Kyohei Tsutsumi

M-14 - from "Lupin III: The Castle of Cagliostro"
Composer: Yuji Ohno
Strings Arrangement: Carl Bagge

M-15 - from "The Girl Who Leapt Through Time"
Composer: Hanako Oku

M-16 - from "Gunslinger Girl: Il Teatrino"
Composer: Jun Maeda
Horns Arrangement: Carl Bagge

M-17 - from "Romeo and the Black Brothers"
Composer: Taku Iwasaki

M-18 - from "Macross Plus"
Composer: Yoko Kanno

Produced by Rasmus Faber.

Piano: Martin Persson
Bass: Martin Höper
Drums: Ola Bothzén
Percussion: Thomas Eby
Tenor Saxaphone: Kristian Harborg
Baritone Saxaphone: Gunnar Bergsten
Trumpet: Nils Janson
Trumpet, Flugelhorn: Karl Olandersson
Tenor Saxaphone, Clarinet, Flute: Karl-Martin Almqvist
Alto Saxaphone, Flute, Alto Flute: Per "Ruskträsk" Johansson
Alto Saxophone, Flute: Jonas Wall
Trombone: Karl Frid
Strings: Stockholm Strings

Album Stats

Available at


Related Albums

No related albums found.

Nov 5, 2011 04:25 PM
Sep 19, 2017 10:44 PM
Page traffic
8924 visitors
10 freedb
Page built in
0 seconds