Discuss | Edit | Feed

Holy 8bit Night +

Catalog Number RSCG-1044
Barcode 4520262000557
Release Date Nov 19, 2008
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 2000 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Arrangement, Original Work
PublisherGEMMATIKA Records / / , VORC Records / /
DistributorBounDEE / /


Composer / Tatsuro Yamashita / , Yumi Matsutoya / , Mariah Carey*, George Michael*, Felix Bernard, Leroy Anderson, Donny Hathaway*, Nadine McKinnor*, Walter "Jack" Rollins*, Steve Nelson*, Leon Jessel, Ryuichi Sakamoto / , Chisato Moritaka / , Irving Berlin, James Lord Pierpont, Tanikugu / , Keito Kyonomori /
Arranger / Saitone, Covox, Goto80, Far East Recording, Bit Shifter, Tanikugu / , she, SUGE / , Xinon, K->, Bud Melvin, Jessica Billey, USK, hally


Disc 1

01 Christmas Eve (Saitone Remix)
02 Koibito ga Santa Claus (Sweden chip mix)
03 All I want for Christmas is you (Goto80's Super Wail Remix)
04 Last Christmas (Nitro RJB remix)
05 Winter Wonderland (Bit Shifter Remix)
06 Sleigh Ride (Saitone Remix)
07 This Christmas (Tanikugu remix)
08 Frosty the Snowman (Frosty RX)
09 Parade of the Wooden Soldiers (
10 Merry Christmas Mr. Lawrence (One gameboy remix)
11 Jin Jin Jingle Bell (NSF Edition)
12 White Christmas (White Xs)
13 Jingle Bells (X'mas chipdisko 2008)
14 Xmas Song Megamix (plastic sputnik arcade punk)
15 9.8[M/S]
16 Shojo Kankaku



Re-release of Holy 8bit Night [RUCQ-1004] with three additional tracks.

01 Original: "Christmas Eve" by Tatsuro Yamashita / Arrangement: Saitone
02 Original: "Koibito ga Santa Claus" by Yumi Matsutoya / Arrangement: COVOX
03 Original: "All I Want for Christmas Is You" by Mariah Carey / Arrangement: Goto80
04 Original: "Last Christmas" by Wham! (George Michael) / Arrangement: Far East Recording
05 Original: "Winter Wonderland" by Felix Bernard / Arrangement: Bit Shifter
06 Original: "Sleigh Ride" by Leroy Anderson / Arrangement: Saitone
07 Original: "This Christmas" by Donny Hathaway and Nadine McKinnor / Arrangement: Tanikugu
08 Original: "Frosty the Snowman" by Walter "Jack" Rollins and Steve Nelson / Arrangement: she
09 Original: "The Parade of the Tin Soldiers" by Leon Jessel / Arrangement: suge
10 Original: "Merry Christmas, Mr. Lawrence" by Ryuichi Sakamoto / Arrangement: Xinon
11 Original: "Gin Gin Jingle Bell" by Chisato Moritaka / Arrangement: K->
12 Original: "White Christmas" by Irving Berlin / Arrangement: Bud Melvin (w/ Jessica Billey)
13 Original: "Jingle Bells" by James Lord Pierpont / Arrangement: USK
14: Christmas Classic Mega-Mix (medley) / Arrangement: hally
15 Composition: Tanikugu
16 Composition: Keito Kyonomori

Album Stats

Contained in 1 collections
Contained in 1 wish lists
Demo Scene
Products represented
Merry Christmas, Mr. Lawrence

Available at


Related Albums

Nov 19, 2011 02:46 AM
Jun 4, 2018 12:37 PM
Page traffic
3415 visitors
1 freedb
Page built in
0 seconds