Discuss (2) | Edit

NHK Special Drama "Saka no Ue no Kumo" Compilation

NHK スペシャルドラマ『坂の上の雲』 オリジナル・サウンドトラック 総集編
NHK Special Drama "Clouds Over the Hill" Original Soundtrack Compilation
Catalog Number TOCT-28060
Barcode 4988006230439
Release Date Feb 20, 2012
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 2800 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Original Soundtrack
LabelEMI / /
ManufacturerEMI Music Japan Inc. / /


Disc 1 Original Soundtrack, Arrangement

01 Stand Alone for Orchestra 5:04
02 Wind of Ages 3:52
03 Journey 4:19
04 Youth 3:34
05 Human Love 3:12
06 Stand Alone (Vocalise) 4:15
07 Country Boys 5:19
08 Ariadna 2:14
09 The End of the House 4:26
10 Hirose's Final Moment 5:24
11 Stand Alone 4:15
12 3rd Part Prologue 3:50
13 Fortress of Despair ~Behind the 203 Hill~ 5:22
14 The Sky Is Clear But the Waves are High 3:08
15 Sea of Japan Naval Battle 4:34
16 Stand Alone 2:40
17 Saka No Ue No Kumo 11:23
Disc length 76:51



Compilation album for the "A Cloud on the Slope" series.

All Music Composed and Produced by Joe Hisaishi
Piano by Joe Hisaishi (M6, M11) appears by the courtesy of UNIVERSAL SIGMA, A UNIVERSAL COMPANY

NHK Symphony Orchestra(M1-6, M11, M15-17)
Conducted by Yuzo Toyama(M1-6, M11, M15-17)

Tokyo New City Orchestra(M7-10,M12-14)
Conducted by
Joe Hisaishi(M7-10, M12-14)

Vocal by
Sarah Brightman(M6)

Vocal by
Maki Mori(M11)

Vocal by

Chorus by
Ritsuyukai Choir(M16)

Orchestrated by
Kousuke Yamashita  Sachiko Miyano  Joe Hisaishi

M1 ~ M6 from TOCT-26910
M7 ~ M11 from TOCT-27010
M12 ~ M17 from TOCT-28020

Album Stats

Contained in 3 collections
Contained in 0 wish lists
Live Action
Products represented
Clouds Over the Hill
Platforms represented

Available at

Related Albums

Jan 13, 2012 04:12 AM
Jun 22, 2022 02:51 PM
Page traffic
4463 visitors
4 freedb
Page built in
0.02 seconds