Discuss | Edit

Inner Light / Shocking Lemon

Catalog Number VPCC-82143
Barcode 4988021821438
Release Date May 23, 2001
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 1200 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Vocal
Labelvap / /
ManufacturerVAP Inc. / /


Composer / Hideki Taniuchi /
Arranger / Hideki Taniuchi /
Performer / Shocking Lemon
Lyricist / Hideki Taniuchi /
Recording Engineer / Yasuyuki Moriyama /
Mixing Engineer / Yasuyuki Moriyama /
Mastering Engineer / Stephen Marcussen


Disc 1

01 Inner Light 5:07
02 Sound of Ash 4:30
03 Painful 5:28
Disc length 15:05



words & music by Hideki Taniuchi

M-01 is the second opening theme for the TV anime "Hajime no Ippo".

Shocking Lemon are
Makoto Sakata: Vocal
Hideki Taniuchi: Guitar, Chorus, Keyboard, programmings
Takahiko Orino: Bass
Toshiki Shimizu: Drums

sound produce by: HALF NELSON & Hideki Taniuchi
recorded and mixed by: Yasuyuki Moriyama (HALF NELSON)
additional directed by: Shinji Harada (HALF NELSON)
drum tech: Koji Imamura (Tricycle ENTERTAINMENT)
assistant engineer: Toshiro Honkawa (STUDIO GREEN BIRD)

mastering engineer: Stephen Marcussen (MARCUSSEN MASTERING, CA, L.A.)
mastering studio: MARCUSSEN MASTERING, CA, L.A.
recording director: Yoshitsugu Takeuji (vap), Koji Morita (Tricycle ENTERTAINMENT)

Album Stats

Contained in 2 collections
Contained in 0 wish lists
Products represented
Hajime no Ippo

Available at


Related Albums

Feb 9, 2012 08:24 PM
May 3, 2022 03:27 AM
Page traffic
2734 visitors
0 freedb
Page built in
0.02 seconds