Discuss (16) | Edit

Indie Mashup EP: Sharing is Caring

Catalog Number N/A
Release Date Feb 14, 2012
Publish Format Doujin/Indie, Enclosure
Release Price Unknown (U.S.)
Media Format Digital
Classification Arrangement
OrganizationsGame Music Bundle


Disc 1

01 Daughter of Heaven 3:21
02 DARK STAR 3:07
03 The Traveling 1:50
04 Module's Mutant Jazz Space Babies Remix 5:10
05 Piano Sonato in A Minor Croatoa, Op. 5, Mov. 1 3:57
06 Everything's (Still) Alright 3:51
07 Aftermath 1:02
08 Nexus 5:11
09 Whalers of the Moon 3:37
10 Tear Heaven's Seams Apart (Dance For No Reason Mix) 5:07
11 Everything's Alright With No Promises 4:13
Disc length 40:26



This album was released as part of the Game Music Bundle 2 and available to everyone who contributed $1 or more.

"Produced by Tim Ambrogi and Josh Whelchel
Mixing by Chris Geehan of HyperDuck SoundWorks
Album Cover by Sara Gross (twobitart)
Liner Notes and Typography by Mike Ambrogi
This album was put together through the collaborative efforts of a
number of brilliant and hard-working musicians and artists. We
would like to thank everyone who lent a hand in transforming this
ambitious concept into a reality. We hope you enjoy it!"

Album Stats

Contained in 16 collections
Contained in 0 wish lists
Platforms represented
Apple iOS, Flash/Web, PC, Sony PlayStation 3

Related Albums

No related albums found.

Feb 14, 2012 03:43 PM
Sep 22, 2012 04:39 PM
Page traffic
4608 visitors
2 freedb
Page built in
0.02 seconds