Discuss | Edit | Feed

Acoustic Episode

Catalog Number PAEP-0003
Release Date Aug 11, 2012C82
Publish Format Doujin/Indie
Release Price 500 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Arrangement, Vocal
Published by CROW'SCLAW / /
Composed by ZUN
Arranged by Taka / , pizuya /
Performed by Mei Ayakura / , 3L, Saeko Tsuchiya, Taka /
Lyrics by Taka /

Disc 1

01 Planetarium 4:28
02 Color of a Sunny Place 4:18
03 Sudden Evening Shower 4:47
04 Rainbows and Sunflower 4:07
Disc length 17:40

Translated by Wind


All Music Written by ZUN
All Music Arranged by Taka
All Lyrics Written by Taka

Vocal Performed by:
    Mei Ayakura (MeMe in Wonderland.): 1, 4
    3L (NJK Record): 2, 3

Flute Played by Saeko Tsuchiya
Strings Arranged by Pizuya
All Guitars and Basses Played and Manipulated by Taka

Produced by CROW'SCLAW
Recorded at Chaoscillation Studio in June - July 2012 by Takao Kawana
Mixed and Mastered at Chaoscillation Studio By Takao Kawana

Track Origins
01 Maiden's Capriccio ~ Dream Battle (Touhou Eiyashou ~ Imperishable Night.)
02 Locked Girl ~ The Girl's Secret Room (Touhou Koumakyou ~ the Embodiment of Scarlet Devil.)
03 Higan Retour ~ Riverside View (Touhou Kaeizuka ~ Phantasmagoria of Flower View.)
04 The Capital City of Flowers in the Sky (Touhou Youyoumu ~ Perfect Cherry Blossom.)

Cover art illustrated by Inui Nui

Album Stats



Related Albums

Aug 1, 2012 06:37 AM
Aug 12, 2015 02:17 AM
Page traffic
5641 visitors
4 freedb
Page built in
0.36 seconds