Discuss | Edit | Feed

Koi No Yume

Catalog Number EGCD-3004
Release Date Aug 11, 2012C82
Publish Format Doujin/Indie
Release Price 2000 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Arrangement, Vocal
Organizations EarlGray / / (Publisher)
Composer / ZUN
Arranger / Fuga Hatori / , OdiakeS
Lyricist / せんせい。, 山々ハジメ, Mayumi Sindou /


Disc 1

01 千幻華 -a night with a hazy moon-
02 WINDY FLOWER~風に咲く花~ (Album ver.)
04 操りの森 ~Forest of Troides~
05 sweet moon
06 斬花 -haru no yume-
07 あした天気になれ!
08 secret rose
09 妖春夢
10 焔 homura
11 夢路現ニ想イ群咲ク -PURPLE END- (Album ver.)
12 千幻華 -a night with a hazy moon- (daydream-mix)


EarlGray Vocal Album vol.2

01 Arrange: Fuga Hatori / Vocal: Reisen Udongein Inaba (EG) / Lyrics: せんせい。
Sources: "Cinderella Cage ~ Kagome-Kagome", "Lunatic Eyes ~ Invisible Full Moon"

02 Arrange: Fuga Hatori / Vocal: Aya Shameimaru (EG) / Lyrics: 山々ハジメ
Sources: "Nemesis's Stronghold", "The Youkai Mountain ~ Mysterious Mountain", "The Mystery in Your Town"
From Album "Aya Love" (2010)

03 Arrange: Fuga Hatori / Vocal: Satori Komeiji (EG) / Lyrics: 山々ハジメ
Source: "Heartfelt Fancy"
From Album "Sato Love" (2011)

04 Arrange: OdiakeS / Vocal: Alice Margatroid (EG) / Lyrics: せんせい。
Sources: "The Doll Maker of Bucuresti", "Doll Judgment ~ The Girl Who Played with People's Shapes"
From Album "Ali Love" (2011)

05 Arrange: Fuga Hatori / Vocal: Patchouli Knowledge (EG) / Lyrics: せんせい。
Sources: "Locked Girl ~ The Girl's Secret Room", "Voile, the Magic Library"
From Album "Patchou Love" (2012)

06 Arrange: Fuga Hatori / Vocal: Youmu Konpaku (EG) / Lyrics: せんせい。
Source: "Hiroari Shoots a Strange Bird ~ Till When?"
From Album "You Love" (2012)

07 Arrange: Fuga Hatori / Vocals: Nitori Kawashiro (EG) / Lyrics: Mayumi Sindou
Source: "Akutagawa Ryuunosuke's 'Kappa' ~ Candid Friend"
From Album "Nitori Kawashiro no DOKIDOKI Disc" (2010)

08 Arrange: Fuga Hatori / Vocal & Lyrics: Koishi Komeiji (EG)
Sources: "Hartmann's Youkai Girl", "Last Remote"
From Album "Koishi Komeiji no DOKIDOKI Disc" (2010)

09 Arrange: Fuga Hatori / Vocals & Lyrics: Youmu Konpaku (EG)
Source: "Hiroari Shoots a Strange Bird ~ Till When?"
From Album "Youmu Konpaku no DOKIDOKI Disc" (2011)

10 Arrange: Fuga Hatori / Vocals: Eiki Shiki (EG) / Lyrics: せんせい。
Source: "Eastern Judgment in the Sixtieth Year ~ Fate of Sixty Years"
From Album "Eiki Shiki no DOKIDOKI Disc" (2011)

11 Arrange: Fuga Hatori / Vocals: Komachi Onozuka (EG) / Lyrics: せんせい。
Source: "Higan Retour ~ Riverside View"
From Album "Komachi Onozuka no DOKIDOKI Disc" (2011)

Original Work & Music: ZUN (Team Shanghai Alice)
Planning: EarlGray
Producer/Director: 山々ハジメ
Vocal Direction: Fuga Hatori (Republic of Mosaku Hattori), OdiakeS (ARS NOVA)
Illustration: ミヤスリサ (D-N-A.Lab.), 一葉モカ (Chocolate Latte), 茨乃 (Eefy)
Jacket & Booklet Design: HAKO FACTORY
Web Design: くぅす
Special Thanks: juno, ファルコン, Fumio

Album Stats


Related Albums

No related albums found.

Aug 16, 2012 07:44 PM
Feb 20, 2018 04:30 PM
Page traffic
2294 visitors
0 freedb
Page built in
0.30 seconds