Discuss | Edit | Feed

Saint Seiya ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK VIII Warriors of the Final Holy Battle

聖闘士星矢 音楽集VIII 最終聖戦の戦士たち
Saint Seiya Ongakushuu VIII Saishuu Seisen no Senshitachi
This album is a bootleg.
Please support the original artists by not purchasing bootleg albums.

Disc 1

01 Prologue: Daybreak 1:11
02 Lucifer, Son of the Morning 3:39
03 Devil's Temple 4:42
04 Holy Sacrifice 1:50
05 Fallen Angel vs Saint 3:03
06 Bell of Angelus Prayer 3:45
07 Golden Mantis 1:59
08 The Final Holy Battle 2:47
09 Arrow of the Sun 5:31
10 Epilogue: Hymn of Light 4:49
11 Maze of Illusions 1:39
12 Warriors of the Constellations 3:32
13 Choice of Destiny 3:43
14 Saint of Hope, Forever 3:26
Disc length 45:36


Composition: Seiji Yokoyama
14. Saint Shinwa (composition by Hiroaki Matsuzawa), Yume Tabibito (composition by Hironobu Kageyama, Kenichi Sudo)
Conductor: Katsuaki Nakatani / Chorus Conductor: Shigeyuki Fukasawa/深澤茂行
Performer: Andromeda Harmonic Orchestra
Chorus: Music Creation (2,3,9,10)
Scat: Kazuko Kawashima (4,6,8,9,10)

This album contains music from the fourth movie (Saint Seiya: Saishuu Seisen no Senshitachi). Other tracks (11,12) come from the Asgard arc of the TV series, track (13) reprises the Abel's Theme from the third movie (Saint Seiya: Shinku no Shounen Densetsu), more a variation of "Athena Revived" from the Poseidon arc of the TV series, track (14) is a variation of "Saint Shinwa" and "Yume Tabibito" that comes from both Asgard and Posedoin arcs.

Track (09) will be reprised in the next OAV Hades series.

Album Stats


Related Albums

Nov 5, 2012 12:07 AM
Jul 27, 2017 12:06 AM
Page traffic
931 visitors
0 freedb
Page built in
0.03 seconds