Discuss (3) | Edit

Corpse Party Whisper of the Nightmare ♂Scorpion♂

コープスパーティー Whisper of the Nightmare ♂Scorpion♂
Catalog Number SVWC-7897
Barcode 4534530060921
Release Date Nov 21, 2012
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 2940 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Vocal, Drama
Label5pb. Records / /
Publisher5pb. / /
DistributorAniplex Inc. / /



Disc 1

01 Voice Drama "Black Butterfly" 23:22
02 Dark Opera 4:36
03 Voice Drama "Welcome Back" 21:10
04 Yesterday to Tomorrow 5:01
05 Voice Drama "Death is No Respecter of Persons" 20:05
06 kill me again 4:05
Disc length 78:19



Character album of the male cast of Corpse Party.

A bonus drama labeled as track 7 titled: 朗読劇 『大事なオトシモノ』 (Voice Drama "Precious Lost Item") and performed by Nobuhiko Okamoto is available via download from 5pb (URL with an access code printed on a card with the CD. The file downloaded is 192k cbr mp3, 48 kHz, track length 22:40.

01 Cast: Tetsuya Kakihara
Scenario, Script: Makoto Kedwin
Recording Studio: ON AIR Okubo Studio

02 Composition & Arrangement: Tomohiro Jinbo
Vocals: Sakutarou Morishige (cv. Tetsuya Kakihara)
Lyrics: MIKOTO
Programming & All Instruments: Yuji Hamasaki
Recording Studio at ON AIR Okubo Studio
Recording & Mixing Engineer: Jiro Nakajima

03 Cast: Hiro Shimono
Scenario, Script: Hinako Meguri (恵利 ひなこ)
Recording Studio: DAIKANYAMA MAGES Studio

04 Composition & Lyrics: MIKOTO
Arrangement: KushitaMine
Vocals: Satoshi Mochida (cv. Hiro Shimono) & Tsukasa Mikuni (cv. Nobuhiko Okamoto)
Programming: KushitaMine
Guitar: Satoshi Yokozeki (横関 サトシ)
Chorus: ikutaMachine
Recording Studio at DAIKANYAMA MAGES Studio, Yellow Studio
Recording & Mixing Engineer: Jiro Nakajima
Recording Engineer: Nobushige Mashiko

05 Cast: Tsubasa Yonaga
Scenario, Script: Hinako Meguri
Recording Studio: DAIKANYAMA MAGES Studio

06 Composition & Arrangement: Yuji Hamasaki
Vocals: Kensuke Hirosaki (cv. Tsubasa Yonaga)
Lyrics: MIKOTO
Programming & All Instrument: Tomohiro Jinbo
Recording & Mixing at DAIKANYAMA MAGES Studio
Recording & Mixing Engineer: Jiro Nakajima

Drama Direction: Makoto Kedwin
Drama Music: Mao Hamamoto (Team GrisGris)
Drama Sound Direction, Sound Effects, Editing: salt7

Mastering Studio: MTC Mastering
Mastering Engineer: Keiko Ueda

Album Stats

Contained in 1 collections
Contained in 0 wish lists
Platforms represented
Sony PlayStation Portable

Available at



Related Albums

Dec 11, 2012 05:02 AM
Jun 16, 2020 05:30 AM
Page traffic
2964 visitors
2 freedb
Page built in
0.03 seconds