Discuss (2) | Edit


Catalog Number N/A
Release Date Oct 31, 2010 M3-26
Publish Format Doujin/Indie
Release Price Unknown (Japan)
Media Format CD
Classification Arrangement, Original Work
PublisherUOM Records / /


Disc 1

01 Oden 5:10
02 Maji_de HandsUP 6:55
03 勝って泣こうゼッ!(HandzUp Remix) 6:43
04 Astro Break 6:20
05 未定
06 otakebi 5:12
07 ElectroBoy 7:04
Disc length 37:24



Released at M3-26. Subsequently available as a free download.

Remixed by:
DJNanashi (01, 02, 03, 07)
3dNOW (06)

Original Tracks from:
M-01: "Seishun oden"
Composed by: 青木隆 ; Lyrics by: 礼空トオル
(Inazuma Eleven 1st Ending Theme)

M-02: "Maji de kansha!"
Composed by: Tooru Yamasaki & Hiroshi Yamasaki ; Lyrics by: Tooru Yamasaki, Hiroshi Yamasaki & KMC
(Inazuma Eleven 2nd Opening Theme)

M-03: "Katte nakou ze!"
Composed and Lyrics by: Tooru Yamasaki & KMC
(Inazuma Eleven 4th Opening Theme)

M-04: Voice cast of episode 27 Of Inazuma Eleven
Composed by: USAO (Featuring some compositions of Yasunori Mitsuda)

M-06: "Otakebi Boy Wao!"
Composed and Lyrics by Tsunku
(Inazuma Eleven 4th Ending Theme)

M-07: "Ryuusei boy"
Composed and Lyrics by Tsunku
(Inazuma Eleven 3rd Ending Theme)

Featuring Vocals of: twe'lv (01),
T-Pistonz+KMC (02, 03),
Berryz Koubou (06, 07)

Partial Compositons of Yasunori Mitsuda are mixed in these tracks as well as the Voice cast from the series.

This is a CD-R release. USAO also made available a free digital download on his website on 12th December of 2010.
Track 05 is listed, but is not really there (in free digital download version).

Album Stats

Contained in 1 collections
Contained in 0 wish lists
Platforms represented


Related Albums

Dec 20, 2012 04:25 PM
Sep 14, 2022 11:50 PM
Page traffic
3232 visitors
0 freedb
Page built in
0.03 seconds