Discuss | Edit

Chaos in the Windy City

Catalog Number N/A
Release Date Jan 11, 2013
Publish Format Doujin/Indie
Release Price 4.00 USD
Media Format Digital
Classification Arrangement
PublisherArc Impulse / /
Exclusive RetailerBandcamp / /


Disc 1

01 Arrival: M 2:47
02 Sewer Surfin' 3:53
03 Fantasy Zone 4:12
04 The Main Event 5:26
Disc length 16:18



Arrangement & Performance by
[Arc Impulse]
Andrew Estrada: Roland AX-Synth Keytar
Pete Lundholm: Tama
Chris: Violin
Alex August: Bass Guitar
Jer Roque: Keystation 88es
Stephen Poon: Yamaha FGX-04, Line 6 Variax Acoustic 700

Recorded, mixed, and mastered by Joseph "Dante" Gallagher at Miller Street Studios. Artwork by Nick Sgarioto.

Track origins:
Arrival: M (Metroid, NES by Hirokazu Tanaka)
Sewer Surfin' (Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Turtles in Time, Arcade by Mutsuhiko Izumi)
Fantasy Zone (Space Harrier, Arcade by Hiroshi Kawaguchi)
The Main Event (Punch-Out!!, NES by Yukio Kaneoka & Akito Nakatsuka & Kenji Yamamoto. Also contains some Rocky Themes by Bill Conti)

Album Stats

Available at

Related Albums

No related albums found.

Jan 11, 2013 11:35 AM
May 3, 2022 04:51 AM
Page traffic
3067 visitors
1 freedb
Page built in
0.02 seconds