Discuss (5) | Edit | Feed


Catalog Number LLLCD 1249
Release Date Mar 12, 2013
Publish Format Commercial
Release Price 15.98 USD
Media Format CD
Classification Original Soundtrack
Published by La-La Land Records / /
Composed by Tyler Bates, Dieter Hartmann, Timothy Williams, Gerard Marino
Arranged by Timothy Williams, Tony Blondal, Drew Krassowski, Susie Seiter
Performed by Brian Cachia, Greg Ellis, Rafe Pearlman, Ciscandra Nostalghia, Tyler Bates, Everton Nelson, Metro Voices


Disc 1

01 Primordial Rage 2:28
02 Bound by Blood 1:42
03 Ghosts of Kirra 1:53
04 Warrior's Truth 2:31
05 Temptation of the Flesh 1:27
06 Awakening of the Hecatonchires 2:13
07 Aletheia's Last Vision 2:46
08 Temple Carnage 2:12
09 Ascension 2:03
10 Visions of Ruin 3:13
11 Temple of Delphi 2:35
12 A Touch of Insanity 2:04
13 The False Prophet 2:02
14 Shadow Revealed 3:40
15 Blood on the Canyon Walls 1:58
16 Streets of Sparta 2:15
17 Tribute to Apollo 1:28
18 The Son's Betrayal 1:32
19 Prison of the Damned 3:19
20 Martyr's Chamber 2:33
21 A Warning Too Late 2:09
22 Trial of Archimedes 2:06
23 Python's Path 4:29
24 The Final Offer 2:56
25 Madness of the Fury Queen 2:33
26 The Marked One 2:07
27 Oath Keeper's Gift 3:21
Disc length 65:35


Limited to 3000 copies.
Tracks 4, 16 and 26 contains themes from God of War by Gerard Marino

Music by: Tyler Bates

Executive Producer for SCEA/Head of Music: Chuck Doud
Produced for SCEA by: Peter Scaturro, Joel Yarger
Score Mixed and Edited by: Joel Yarger, Anthony Caruso, Jonathan Mayer, Marc Senasac
Soundtrack Mastered by: Rob Beaton
Music Editors: Ryan Andersen, Will Beadle, Jesse Beauchamp, Michael Bricker, Andrew Buresh, Scott Hanau, Joanne Higginbottom, Ernest Johnson, Keith Leary, Matt Levine, Monty Mudd
Music Manager: Jonathan Mayer
Sr. Manager, Music Affairs: Jason Swan
Sr. Music Supervisor: Clint Bajakian
Project Manager: Tammy Tsuyuki
Sr. Music Licensing Coordinater: Justin Fields
Sr. Music Department Coordinator: Vanessa Zamora
Music Department Assistant: Angelica Garde
Additional Music by: Timothy Williams, Dieter Hartmann
God of War Main Theme and Kratos Theme Composed by: Gerard Marino
Orchestration & Conducting by: Timothy Williams
Additional Orchestrations by: Drew Krassowski, Susie Seiter, Tony Blondal
Music Copyist: Ross DeRoche
Synth Score Mixers: Brian Cachia, Wolfgang Matthes

Drums and Percussion: Brian Cachia
Percussion and Hammer Dulcimer: Greg Ellis
Solo Male Voice: Rafe Pearlman
Solo Female Voice: Ciscandra Nostalghia
Guitarviol: Tyler Bates

Orchestral Score Recorded at Abbey Road Studios, London by: Andrew Dudman, Sam Okell, John Barrett, Gordon Davidson, Matt Jones, Jamie Ashton, Iain Berryman
Orchestra Contractor: Isobel Griffiths
Assistant Orchestra Contractor: Charlotte Matthews
Orchestra Leader: Everton Nelson
Choir: Metro Voices
Choirmaster: Jenny O'Grady
UK Conductors: Ben Foster, Robert Ziegler
UK Music Prep & Librarian: Jill Streater
Remote Session Monitoring and Soloist Recording: Igloo Music
Remote Recording Engineering by: Nick Baxter, Justin Moshkevich
Special Thanks: Shuhei Yoshida, Scott Rohde, Richard Lee, David Murrant, and Connie Booth
Album Concept Art Provided by: Izzy, Jung Park, Eric Ryan, Anthony Jones, Cliff Childs, and Luke Berliner
Executive Producers For La-La Land Records: MV Gerhard, Matt Verboys
Album Art Direction by: David C. Fein, Paul Marquis

Album Stats

Avg. rating

Rated 4.00 by 5 people
Contained in 17 collections
Contained in 0 wish lists
Platforms represented
Sony PlayStation 3

Available at


Related Albums

No related albums found.

Feb 15, 2013 10:00 AM
May 5, 2016 10:04 PM
Page traffic
5734 visitors
4 freedb
Page built in
0.02 seconds