Discuss | Edit | Feed

Jazz Funk Vol.2

Catalog Number N/A
Release Date May 26, 2013Reitaisai 10
Publish Format Doujin/Indie
Release Price 500 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Arrangement
Published by thj.quartet / /
Composed by ZUN
Arranged by NAO / , phantao
Performed by NAO / , phantao, ぴょんはせ, カバル, Yu, moyasi /


Disc 1

01 Tea Funk ~上海紅茶館~
02 ⑨FUNK ~おてんば恋娘~
03 F.O.F (FALL OF FUNK) ~フォールオブフォール~
04 Necro-FUNKasia ~ネクロファンタジア~
Disc length


Hakurei Shrine Reitaisai 10 release.

Compose: ZUN (Team Shanghai Alice)
Arrangement: NAO, phantao

Guitar: NAO
Keyboard: phantao
Bass: ぴょんはせ
Drums: カバル
Mixer: ぴょんはせ

Special Guests
Saxophone: Yu
Guitar: moyasi (tr2 guitar solo)

Track origins
01: Shanghai Teahouse (Touhou Koumakyou)
02: Beloved Tomboyish Girl (Touhou Koumakyou)
03: Fall of Fall (Touhou Fuujinroku)
04: Necrofantasia (Touhou Youyoumu)

Album Stats

Related Albums

May 11, 2013 08:18 AM
Jul 23, 2016 05:52 AM
Page traffic
1865 visitors
0 freedb
Page built in
0.32 seconds