Discuss | Edit | Feed

Black Sun

Catalog Number N/A
Release Date May 26, 2013Reitaisai 10
Publish Format Doujin/Indie
Release Price 1000 JPY
Media Format CD
Classification Arrangement
Published by TOMATO GUMMY / /
Composed by ZUN, U2 Akiyama /
Arranged by Gatou, yuki
Performed by Gatou, yumi, yuki


Disc 1

01 Last Remote
02 Wicked Blue
03 Oeyama
04 Zombie Fairy
05 Mantle
06 Black Sun
07 Festival
08 Locked Mind
09 Luna Brain
10 Whim
Disc length


Hakurei Shrine Reitaisai 10 release.

Original Music: ZUN, U2 Akiyama (tr,10)
Guitar, Arrange, Illust, Design: Gatou
Piano: yumi
Piano,Arrange (tr,7): yuki

Track origins
01: Last Remote (Touhou Chireiden)
02: Old Yuanxian (Touhou Shinreibyou)
03: A Flower-Studded Sake Dish on Mt. Ooe (Touhou Chireiden)
04: Corpse Voyage ~ Be of good cheer! (Touhou Chireiden)
05: Hellfire Mantle (Touhou Chireiden)
06: Solar Sect of Mystic Wisdom ~ Nuclear Fusion
07: Tomorrow Will Be Special; Yesterday Was Not (Touhou Fuujinroku)
08: Locked Girl ~ The Girl's Secret Room (Touhou Koumakyou)
09: Gensokyo Millennium ~ History of the Moon (Touhou Eiyashou)
10: Broken Moon (Touhou Suimusou)

Album Stats


Black Sun

Related Albums

No related albums found.

May 23, 2013 07:44 AM
May 23, 2013 07:44 AM
Page traffic
2139 visitors
0 freedb
Page built in
0.02 seconds